Greene's Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Greene's Cleaners - Napa, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Napa, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Greene’s Cleaners is Napa Valley’s premier dry cleaner. We take special care in handling every item that is entrusted to us. You have enough to worry about, how you are going to take care of your clothing and household items shouldn’t be one of them. We provide a variety of services and handle items big and small so that all of your cleaning, alteration and preservation needs can be serviced in one location. With two locations (including drive-thru service on Jefferson St.) and free pick-up & delivery; we offer the most conv... read more

Location details

2842 Jefferson St, Napa, CA, 94558, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9803 reviews
Select a rating
Reynaldo Perez J.'s profile image
Reynaldo Perez J. 
a year ago

You're great! I love the way my linens feel when I make my bed. 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Reynaldo. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Mary J.'s profile image
a year ago

Delivery was as promised and driver was courteous, friendly and professional. 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Paula G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service! Was able to remove a stain from a bridesmaids dress that I wore 10 years ago! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Paula. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Virginia D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient and quick 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Virginia. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Paul & Antoinette H.'s profile image
Paul & Antoinette H. 
2 years ago

Great job. Thank you 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul & Antoinette. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Paul J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasure to do business with you! Have for decades and only recommend you! Keep it up! Customer for life! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Meixel J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good and fast service very happy Thank you ! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Meixel. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

John & Jennifer E.'s profile image
John & Jennifer E. 
2 years ago

Brian does an excellent job 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, John & Jennifer. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Antonio O.'s profile image
2 years ago

I like the set-up you provide with puck ups, drive-through, and the courtesy service of Katlyn, very nice! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Antonio . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If there is anything else we could have done to improve your experience with us, please do not hesitate to contact us at 707-259-6188 or info@greenescleaners.com Cheers, Greene's Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Greene's Cleaners

How is Greene's Cleaners rated?

Greene's Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 803 reviews. 

When is Greene's Cleaners open?

Greene's Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.