Greene's Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Greene's Cleaners - Napa, CA

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Napa, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Greene’s Cleaners is Napa Valley’s premier dry cleaner. We take special care in handling every item that is entrusted to us. You have enough to worry about, how you are going to take care of your clothing and household items shouldn’t be one of them. We provide a variety of services and handle items big and small so that all of your cleaning, alteration and preservation needs can be serviced in one location. With two locations (including drive-thru service on Jefferson St.) and free pick-up & delivery; we offer the most conv... read more

Location details

1660 Silverado Trail, Napa, CA, 94559, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8221 reviews
Select a rating
Mary J.'s profile image
a year ago

Delivery was as promised and driver was courteous, friendly and professional. 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Paul J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasure to do business with you! Have for decades and only recommend you! Keep it up! Customer for life! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Meixel J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good and fast service very happy Thank you ! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Meixel. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Karen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kept my white suit nice snd bright! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Francesca W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Did a great job and quickly! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Francesca. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Gerry R.'s profile image
4 years ago

The service was polite and professional, and our clothing came back perfectly finished. Plus, the prices are quite reasonable! We are so glad to have you nearby! 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Jean And Gerry. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Marie C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I always have a good experience. Everyone is professional and friendly. 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Marie. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Marie C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professionalism and kindness 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Marie. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Shirley M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very Friendly, efficient service. 

Business response:

You're awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words, Shirley. We will be sure to share this with our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greene's Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Greene's Cleaners

How is Greene's Cleaners rated?

Greene's Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Greene's Cleaners open?

Greene's Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.