Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6 Central Ave - Glyndon MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners

4.8
115 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Central Ave, Glyndon, MD 21071

Write a review

(410) 833-5200

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Howard! We are very appreciative and grateful that you trust Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners with your garments. Enjoy this beautiful day and thank you again!
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
I just used this cleaner for the first time and I received outstanding service. I had an unexpected need to go out of town early so I called and they managed to get my suit and 2 shirts complete and delivered to the store a half a day early. Additionally, the quality was excellent. Much better than other places I have tried in the area. Will definitely now consider this "my cleaner". more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
I knew nothing about cleaning & preserving a wedding dress. I was gifted a dress & thought it would be simple to get it cleaned. Well I learned that it was more time consuming than I imagined & I didnt have much time. I shared my story with Miss Nancy & she immediately formulated a solution. Customer service was consistently good & LB had my dress ready before the deadline date. more »
Business Response:
Tiffany - Thank you for taking the time to share your Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners experience and for the kind words about our amazing customer service specialist, Nancy. We feel very fortunate to have her as part of the team and the fact that you took the time to recognize her means a lot to all of us. Congratulations on your wedding - everyone at Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners wishes you and your spouse a lifetime of happiness!
4on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Pricey but excellent service more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mike! We appreciate you taking time to give us such great feedback. We hope to continue to provide you with outstanding service and care of your garments for many years to come. Enjoy this beautiful day!
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Outstanding as always; many thanks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the great review Carla! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Have a wonderful day!
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Super customer service, pricing, and most important- conscientious cleaning of all items! more »
Business Response:
Linda, thank you for making our day with your 5-star review and kind words. Our goal is to always provide exceptional care and service. We all thank you for recognizing our efforts and sharing your feedback. Thanks again!
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2017
Great job. Considered what needed to be done and did it very well. Very happy. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and great review Charles! We appreciate your feedback and appreciated having the opportunity to clean your area rugs. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a wonderful day!
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
This was my first experience with GLB Cleaners. They were phenomenal to deal with. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend their services. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your fabulous review Betty - you really made the day for our store staff! We are all so appreciative of your business and your recommendation. Have a wonderful day!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2017
Was completed at the time given at drop off. Always friendly staff. No what questions you ask they never rush you away with a generic response. They call to make sure their giving you an honest response. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive review Sha-Juan! Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners prides itself on connecting with our customers and making sure they not only have exceptionally cared for clothing, but also a memorable customer experience. We hope to continue providing you with great service and quality for many years to come. Thanks again!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2017
Clothes well cleaned and fresh. more »
Business Response:
Helen, thank you so much for the 5 star review and feedback! We always strive to make sure you are pleased with the care and cleaning of your garments. We are grateful to have you as our customer. Have a wonderful day!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2017
Super customer service, pricing, and most important- conscientious cleaning of all items!t more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Linda! We know your clothing means a lot to you, and it means a lot to us that you choose Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners to care for your garments. You made our day with your kind words. Thanks again!
3on Google, May 09, 2017
Bit pricey, and they were a day later than promised on my items, but the employees were extremely friendly and kind and my clothes looked good. They do rugs and bed spreads as well, so I will definitely be using them for that in the future. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Courtney and the kind words about our employees and your garments! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the delay on your order. Occasionally we hold items back to spend the extra time needed for a difficult stain or other cleaning/care issues. We also offer a $7.50 coupon for every $30 spent at our retail stores. If you didn't receive a coupon this time, you will definitely receive some when you bring in your area rugs and bedding. Thank you again and we are grateful to have you as a customer of Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2017
Great service; used them full-time for 2 years. Nice people. Very kind & courteous. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review and for being a loyal customer John! It means a lot to hear positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do for you. Have a great day!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2017
Everyone is very nice and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Sarah! You made our day. Thank you for using Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners.
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 stars Susan! You made our day. Thank you for using Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners.
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
price and work is very good, delivery on time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review Clair! We truly appreciate it and are grateful to have you as a customer of Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners.
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 stars Eve! We appreciate the excellent review and will continue to provide the expertise, high quality, and outstanding service levels our customers have come to expect from Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners. Thank you again!
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
What great people. Dropped off my clothes, picked them up and got a coupon for the next round. I was sent an email when my clothes were ready. How excellent. more »
Business Response:
Thank your for your excellent review Leonard! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Our goal at Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners is to provide you with top notch service and quality. We hope to see you back again soon to use your coupon!
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review, Donna - we truly appreciate it! Happy Valentine's Day!
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 5

Locations

Edit
6 Central Ave, Glyndon, MD 21071
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Third-generation family owned and operated dry cleaning, laundry, and area rug cleaning service with Free Pick-up and Delivery to your home or office. Award winning, expert care and outstanding customer service are the hallmark of our business. We’ve been keeping Baltimore looking it’s best since 1921! Give us a call today at 410-833-5200.more »

Review summary

5  93
4  9
3  4
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.8
115 reviews