Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6 Central Ave - Glyndon MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners

4.9
146 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6 Central Ave, Glyndon, MD 21071

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(410) 833-5200

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 stars Rachel! We are truly appreciative. Have a wonderful day!
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
I've had a wonderful experience. I brought my wedding dress and work attire that had very old stains. They were able to make each clothing item look new! I had taken my clothes to a previous cleaner and had no success with getting out the stains. I will be going to Glyndon cleaners for all of my laundry needs. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Wow - thank you so much for the positive feedback Wilmina! At Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners we take care of your garments as if they were our own. We're so pleased you were happy with the outcome. We look forward to providing you with top notch service for many years to come. Thank you again for taking the time to share your story.
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
price and work is very good, delivery on time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for such a positive review Clair! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to continue to provide you the service and quality you expect for many years to come.
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 stars Eve! We appreciate the excellent review and will continue to provide the expertise, high quality, and outstanding service levels our customers have come to expect from Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners. Thank you again!
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
What great people. Dropped off my clothes, picked them up and got a coupon for the next round. I was sent an email when my clothes were ready. How excellent. more »
Business Response:
Thank your for your excellent review Leonard! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Our goal at Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners is to provide you with top notch service and quality. We hope to see you back again soon to use your coupon!
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review, Donna - we truly appreciate it! Happy Valentine's Day!
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2017
Great company - work was well done and very good communication more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Robert! Your kind words brightened up a rainy day. We hope to see you again soon at Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners!
5on Google, Jan 16, 2017
Lord Baltimore picked up my three area rugs and returned them very quickly. I'm very happy with the results. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review Lisa! We appreciate your feedback and hope to service you again in the future for any of your dry cleaning, laundry or rug needs. It's amazing what a clean rug does for your room, isn't it?! Thanks again for taking the time to share your positive experience with Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners.
5on Google, Jan 13, 2017
Excellent and timely service; everything is like new. Thanks so much! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners and for the great review Carla! We value you as a customer and appreciate the kind words. We hope to service you again soon!
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
What a friendly group of people! Just went in for the first time and they made me feel like family....not your average cleaners :) more »
Business Response:
We enjoyed meeting you Jake! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind review. Hopefully every customer at Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners leaves feeling the same way you did - we've been a family run business for the past 95 years and consider all of our customers to be part of the family. :)
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
Amazing customer service and go the extra step with each garment! Great work and worth every penny. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the wonderful review Kurt! We are very appreciative of your business and strive to make sure your garments are cleaned with the utmost care and attention to detail that has been the hallmark of our business for the past 95 years. Thanks again Kurt - we look forward to servicing your dry cleaning and laundry needs again soon.
5on Google, Dec 23, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2016
Were on time for appointments, pick up and delivery. Provided invaluable information and advice about the quality of rug we had and wetter the rugs were worth cleaning/salvaging. Provided repairs much needed on these old rugs. Were straight forward on the coat and time period for repair and cleaning. No disappoi Trento.
Would highly recommend to those with old family rugs of valor or at one time had value.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your kind review. The entire staff was very happy to read it. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future! Happy New Year! Brad Tingle (Co-owner)
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
Lord Baltimore Cleaners is always reliable and always available to discuss their services. I have used them for many many years and I have always been satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Hi Harriett! Thank you very much for the kind review. It has been OUR pleasure to serve you for so many years. Brad Tingle (Co-owner)
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
I use the pick-up and delivery service. Glyndon has always made us feel like family. The company and the staff are "the best." more »
Business Response:
Hi Jeannie, Thank you so much for your review. We definitely view you as family as well! Happy New Year! Brad Tingle (Co-owner)
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 05, 2016
Excellent service, nice people. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
We use the pick-up service. It is very convenient. You do a wonderful job with our dry cleaning. We have had a great experience with the rug cleaning service too. The pick-up and delivery services are so helpful. Finally, you hire professional, courteous, helpful drivers. I highly recommend your Services. more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2016
Great and responsive service! more »

Locations

Edit
6 Central Ave, Glyndon, MD 21071
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Third-generation family owned and operated dry cleaning, laundry, and area rug cleaning service with Free Pick-up and Delivery to your home or office. Award winning, expert care and outstanding customer service are the hallmark of our business. We’ve been keeping Baltimore looking it’s best since 1921! Give us a call today at 410-833-5200.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  123
4  10
3  3
2  
1  1
9 reviews with no rating
4.9
146 reviews