Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

1032 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on, Feb 26, 2017
Quick drop off and ready before they said it would be. more »
5on, Feb 25, 2017
I highly recommend GiRo cleaners!!! My 11 year old daughter's puffy coat had a large rip that needed patching as I was not about to spend a ton of money on a new winter coat at the end of the season that probably wouldn't fit her come November. I'm not sure where the material came from but it matched her coat exactly and you really have to search to see the repair work!!! Excellent job for very little money!! more »
5on, Feb 24, 2017
Suit jacket and pants looked great. They were ready to be picked up on day that was promised. Friendly staff. more »
5on, Feb 24, 2017
Personnel were polite and helpful. Dry cleaning was done perfectly. Will use your shop again as the need arises. more »
5on, Feb 20, 2017
Great customer service, virtually no wait time, and prompt friendly service even though the computer/register system was down. Great job! more »
5on, Feb 18, 2017
pleasant helpful and acommodating more »
5on, Feb 18, 2017
Great service and items were thoroughly cleaned and buttons on coat were all reinforced. Thank you! more »
5on, Feb 18, 2017
Excellent service, quick turn around more »
5on, Feb 17, 2017
Dropped a suit off to be an email when it was done....went and picked up a week later! staff wonderful ! Sorry i never got the girls' names...but nice girls! thanks much! more »
5on, Feb 17, 2017
5on, Feb 17, 2017
Quick, great customer service. Big presence in the Williamsville area. Very inexpensive, and good quality cleaning and pressing of shirt and pants on the first go-around at their store. Very satisfied! Will definitely be bring my service there again. more »
5on, Feb 15, 2017
Customer Service was excellent.
I did not go to the one in Lockport, NY. I went to the Gi-Ro in Amherst,NY on Hopkins Rd
more »
5on, Feb 15, 2017
I needed same day service for 2 items. Got them back before I expected at no addl charge and they looked great. Ladies in office were great. more »
5on, Feb 14, 2017
Great service more »
4on, Feb 13, 2017
All employees were quick to take care of me. My order was ready earlier then originally stated-that's always a plus. Will definitely comw back more »
5on, Feb 12, 2017
Always been a happy customer at gi_ro ..always satisfied with the clothing I get cleaned!! more »
5on, Feb 11, 2017
Great work, wonderful folks! more »
5on, Feb 09, 2017
Took a wool coat in to be dry cleaned. It was ready the next day after 4!! Super speedy and coat looked great. Very personable staff. more »
5on, Feb 06, 2017
Fantastic job thank you more »
5on, Feb 03, 2017
Your work was so inpecable. The service was just as friendly as could be i would recomend your stores to anyone. It was a good experience.thankyou so much. Dave. more »
5on, Jan 31, 2017
Wonderful - more »
5on, Jan 30, 2017
Have recently switched to Gi-Ro cleaners and have been completely satisfied with your service. Having seen the truck come by our neighborhood frequently I decided to give your cleaners a try. From the minute I walked in the door at the Evans St. location I felt like a valuable customer. The person who accepted my dry goods was friendly and personable. Recently had a huge order for living room and dining room drapes filled and everything was done perfectly. Gi-Ro is now my dry cleaners of choice. more »
5on, Jan 29, 2017
Excellent, professional service. Very pleased with service. more »
5on, Jan 29, 2017
great prices, friendly staff, email notification was a nice reminder more »
4on, Jan 28, 2017
shirts were done well, ,rather pricey for shirt laundry, will look for coupons in the future more »
Page 9 of 40


6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  923
4  90
3  17
2 reviews with no rating
1032 reviews