Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
993 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great service and items were thoroughly cleaned and buttons on coat were all reinforced. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Excellent service, quick turn around more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Dropped a suit off to be cleaned...got an email when it was done....went and picked up a week later! staff wonderful ! Sorry i never got the girls' names...but nice girls! thanks much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
VERY COURTEOUS SALESPEOPLE, GREAT NEW ZIPPER AND DRYCLEANING. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Quick, great customer service. Big presence in the Williamsville area. Very inexpensive, and good quality cleaning and pressing of shirt and pants on the first go-around at their store. Very satisfied! Will definitely be bring my service there again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Customer Service was excellent.
I did not go to the one in Lockport, NY. I went to the Gi-Ro in Amherst,NY on Hopkins Rd
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
I needed same day service for 2 items. Got them back before I expected at no addl charge and they looked great. Ladies in office were great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Great service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2017
All employees were quick to take care of me. My order was ready earlier then originally stated-that's always a plus. Will definitely comw back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
Always been a happy customer at gi_ro ..always satisfied with the clothing I get cleaned!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2017
Great work, wonderful folks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2017
Took a wool coat in to be dry cleaned. It was ready the next day after 4!! Super speedy and coat looked great. Very personable staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
Fantastic job thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2017
Your work was so inpecable. The service was just as friendly as could be i would recomend your stores to anyone. It was a good experience.thankyou so much. Dave. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
Wonderful - more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 30, 2017
Have recently switched to Gi-Ro cleaners and have been completely satisfied with your service. Having seen the truck come by our neighborhood frequently I decided to give your cleaners a try. From the minute I walked in the door at the Evans St. location I felt like a valuable customer. The person who accepted my dry goods was friendly and personable. Recently had a huge order for living room and dining room drapes filled and everything was done perfectly. Gi-Ro is now my dry cleaners of choice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
Excellent, professional service. Very pleased with service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
great prices, friendly staff, email notification was a nice reminder more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2017
shirts were done well, ,rather pricey for shirt laundry, will look for coupons in the future more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
Great value and service, appreciate the coupon savings more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2017
Love the email notification, my order was done early !! Suit was nicely pressed!! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2017
Goof first experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2017
I took a gown in to be hemmed for my daughter. The seamstress was very pleasant and efficient and did an excellent job. It was ready when promised for me to pick up. I highly recommend Gi-Ro for alterations! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2017
The staff was friendly and efficient. My coat looked brand new. It was a good experience! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2017
i am satified more »
Page 9 of 40

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  892
4  83
3  16
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
993 reviews