Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
1053 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(716) 625-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1053 reviews
5941
  
492
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1002 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Very good very nice people more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 25, 2017
This was my first time using Gi-Ro Cleaners. I needed a Silk dress dry cleaned in a relatively quick time. I dropped it off Monday with the request to pick it up on Tuesday after 5:00. I was plesantly surprised that i received an email on Tuesday at 1:39 pm that my dress was ready for pickup.
The clerk was very helpful and friendly when i dropped it off and again when i picked up my order . I will be using Gi-Ro in the future and have already recommended my co-workers try them as well. Our company; Northwest Bank just moved our NY HQ to Essjay Rd. , your location is very convenient . thank you
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 20, 2017
Convenient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 14, 2017
Efficient and professional service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 13, 2017
Handled request exactly as needed. Was really impressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
everyone was very nice, the clerk even carried my dry cleaning out to my car and put it in. thanks, to all of you. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
Very nicely done, preparing my daughters wedding dress for storage after her big day. The options and costs were very well explained and I was very happy with the service and the results!!
I wil
l be a returning customer, for sure!!
Thanks!
Kathy
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
Cashier was ok. Not extremely friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 08, 2017
I decided to try Gi-Ro, because it is near my home. Absolutely great service and a quicker return than I was expecting. Every successful business begins with a friendly staff and greeting, which I and I'm sure every other customer of yours is always happy to receive. You will be my cleaners from now on. Thank you again for the great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 08, 2017
I needed the cleaning done by Monday (dropped it off on Friday) and the clerk was extremely cordial and accommodating! Very pleased with the service and the results. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
Very pleased with the tailor who shortened a pair of shorts for me. The stitching was done beautifully! They were perfect in length. I recently moved to East Amherst and am very pleased with my choice of coming to Gi-Ro cleaners. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
Very pleased with the tailor who shortened a pair of shorts for me. The stitching was done beautifully! They were perfect in length. I recently moved to East Amherst and am very pleased with my choice of coming to Gi-Ro cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 06, 2017
The shorts I brought I for shortening were done perfectly. The stitches were perfect. Very pleased with the tailor who did this work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
The customer service was great & my order was ready before it was supposed to be more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
Not only help me out with last minute alterations to my wedding dress, they also got a stain out of my daughters flower girl dress only days before my wedding! Very friendly, profressional employees! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
The clothes were ready when they said they would be said also dry cleaned well. I was greeted and serviced quickly giving excellent service regarding discounts/gift card and coupons. Thanks you for great service !! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2017
My experience was fine; no problems. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2017
Very pleasant people waiting on us. The store was nice and clean. We were very happy with the results on our down comforter. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
Everything seems fresh and crisp. Only thing was there was a small smudge of food on my sweater that is still there. I was hoping it would come out. Other than that it was a good experience. Prices were very fair. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
Excellent job on my dress. Loved how there is a form under it to keep its shape! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 28, 2017
I didn't think my comforter would be clean again with it being a down blanket but they cleaned it and it smells great! I almost wish it was cold so I could use it again! (almost but not quite) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
Great service, very happy with results. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for getting my gown and dress done so quickly!I was so happy to drop it off on a Monday and it be ready on a Wednesday!!! I live in Orleans County and work in Niagara County it was great not to have to make a extra trip to pickup my items!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
Pleasant more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
I will have my dry cleaning done at Gi-Ro from now on! The young lady working was very nice. more »
Page 8 of 42

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »