Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

1032 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on, Apr 17, 2017
Great job ,great results more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
more »
5on, Apr 14, 2017
Great job! Took 2 boat covers in to be cleaned & waterproofed on 2 consecutive days. Both were ready 1 day early. more »
5on, Apr 13, 2017
So elated with my coat!! No more nasty lint that accrued over this winter!! Great j!! more »
5on, Apr 11, 2017
I dropped off 23 shirts, they were ready in a couple days i was t expecting them so quickly but it was bice to get them fast. more »
4on, Apr 11, 2017
They we're very nice to me soon as I walked in the door. The service was excellent. This was my first time there and they were very informative and very efficient. more »
5on, Apr 08, 2017
Very happy with how nice the bed cover came out!especially being white! more »
4on, Apr 08, 2017
Clerk was polite and helpful. Order was ready on time. Clothes turned out fine.
It would be helpful if there were a sign on the door of the Northtown Plaza location telling people where the new
location is. more »
5on, Apr 05, 2017
Customer Service was great and my suits were done beautifully!!! Thank you. more »
5on, Apr 02, 2017
everything cleaned and pressed well & done when promised more »
5on, Mar 31, 2017
My service time was very short in waiting and after comparing prices with several cleaners yours were the cheapest. more »
5on, Mar 31, 2017
The clothing we dropped off was promised on a certain date and was finished sooner than expected with a email to let us know. Great customer service. more »
4on, Mar 24, 2017
The service was great and my items were done a day earlier than I was promised which was also great. The one thing I thought was odd was I dropped off 2 two piece suits. One was grey with a pin stripe and the other was solid blue. When I picked them up for some reason they had put the blue pants with the grey jacket and the grey pants with the blue jacket. While not a big deal I thought it was a bit odd. more »
5on, Mar 17, 2017
Great service. Great price. Nice staff more »
5on, Mar 14, 2017
Quick and easy. more »
5on, Mar 08, 2017
They were great!!! My jacket came out great!! more »
5on, Mar 06, 2017
fast service! more »
5on, Mar 05, 2017
i am grateful to have around my way and count that my cleaners will be done in reasonable time manner thanks for the help and reliable services. more »
5on, Mar 05, 2017
Fast and efficient more »
5on, Mar 02, 2017
Fast and pick up same day on time more »
5on, Mar 01, 2017
Zipper is perfect! Jacket seam, great job on repairing back under arm! more »
4on, Feb 28, 2017
the counter woman was very pleasant. The work I had done meant our satisfaction and was ready on time as promised. I would recommend Gi-Ro to anyone whom needs this service more »
4on, Feb 28, 2017
Very professional. Everything was done on or before promised. more »
5on, Feb 27, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on, Feb 26, 2017
Great and fast more »
Page 8 of 40


6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  923
4  90
3  17
2 reviews with no rating
1032 reviews