Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
993 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2017
Customer Service was great and my suits were done beautifully!!! Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2017
everything cleaned and pressed well & done when promised more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2017
My service time was very short in waiting and after comparing prices with several cleaners yours were the cheapest. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2017
The clothing we dropped off was promised on a certain date and was finished sooner than expected with a email to let us know. Great customer service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2017
The service was great and my items were done a day earlier than I was promised which was also great. The one thing I thought was odd was I dropped off 2 two piece suits. One was grey with a pin stripe and the other was solid blue. When I picked them up for some reason they had put the blue pants with the grey jacket and the grey pants with the blue jacket. While not a big deal I thought it was a bit odd. more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
Great service, always on time! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2017
Great service. Great price. Nice staff more »
4on Google, Mar 16, 2017
Suit was cleaned as expected and on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 14, 2017
Quick and easy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2017
They were great!!! My jacket came out great!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 06, 2017
fast service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2017
i am grateful to have around my way and count that my cleaners will be done in reasonable time manner thanks for the help and reliable services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2017
Fast and efficient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2017
Fast and pick up same day on time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Zipper is perfect! Jacket seam, great job on repairing back under arm! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
the counter woman was very pleasant. The work I had done meant our satisfaction and was ready on time as promised. I would recommend Gi-Ro to anyone whom needs this service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Very professional. Everything was done on or before promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Great and fast more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Quick drop off and ready before they said it would be. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
I highly recommend GiRo cleaners!!! My 11 year old daughter's puffy coat had a large rip that needed patching as I was not about to spend a ton of money on a new winter coat at the end of the season that probably wouldn't fit her come November. I'm not sure where the material came from but it matched her coat exactly and you really have to search to see the repair work!!! Excellent job for very little money!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Suit jacket and pants looked great. They were ready to be picked up on day that was promised. Friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Personnel were polite and helpful. Dry cleaning was done perfectly. Will use your shop again as the need arises. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Great customer service, virtually no wait time, and prompt friendly service even though the computer/register system was down. Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
pleasant helpful and acommodating more »
Page 8 of 40

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  892
4  83
3  16
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
993 reviews