Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
993 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
Excellent service, the woman who waited on me was so pleasant and I will definitely take my dry cleaning there again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 30, 2017
The woman that waited on me was so accommodating and very pleasant. I will be taking my dry cleaning there again. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
I bought my winter jacket in to be dry cleaned on April 25,2017. It was ready for pick up on April 27, 2017. I must admit that I did not inspect it after I bought it home, I just hung it in the closet till next winter, but I am sure Gi-Ro cleaners did I great job cleaning it. I have had this Dry Cleaners clean other clothing for me and I never had any complaints . Will continue to bring all my dry cleaning clothes to them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
My first visit. Completely satisfied. Will use them soon for alteration work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
Fast service & friendly people more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Gi ro to u guys rock!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location, good price, and my suit was ready for pick-up 2 days sooner than promised. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2017
The counter people responded quickly and were nice. I didn't ask for or get an estimate on the cost. I received a call on the scheduled pick-up. One article, a hat, was delayed a day, so it was easier for me to pick-up both later, and that was okay with the store. The hat came in a very nice bag that I actually thought was too much (a little wasteful).

I see I've already gotten a couple emails. I don't really like to get constantly bombarded with reminders, except related to the order of items being cleaned.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 23, 2017
Everything looks amazing!! more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
So relieved and happy with my coat! Trying so hard to take the lint that accrued over the winter! Thank you! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
Quick turn-around time and very reasonably priced. Love the online account option as well! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
GI-RO was great! The employees I talked with both at drop off and pick up were very friendly and most importantly the coats I had cleaned look wonderful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
Ready on time and a fair price. Dropped off a 2nd suit when I picked up the first more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2017
Great. My order was ready early. The pair of pants were cleaned beautifully. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2017
Great job ,great results more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Great job! Took 2 boat covers in to be cleaned & waterproofed on 2 consecutive days. Both were ready 1 day early. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2017
So elated with my coat!! No more nasty lint that accrued over this winter!! Great j!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2017
I dropped off 23 shirts, they were ready in a couple days i was t expecting them so quickly but it was bice to get them fast. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2017
They we're very nice to me soon as I walked in the door. The service was excellent. This was my first time there and they were very informative and very efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2017
Very happy with how nice the bed cover came out!especially being white! more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2017
Clerk was polite and helpful. Order was ready on time. Clothes turned out fine.
It would be helpful if there were a sign on the door of the Northtown Plaza location telling people where the new
location is. more »
Page 7 of 40

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  892
4  83
3  16
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
993 reviews