Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

1032 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on, May 24, 2017
I had two bridesmaids dresses altered recently. I couldn't have been happier with the fit or result, and to top it all off they were done in a timely manner! But the nicest part was when the seamstress said her favorite part was seeing people try on their clothes and being happy with them. That was me! Thank you! more »
5on, May 20, 2017
Ordered 1 day service to have a suit cleaned. Received it as promised. Very pleased with service. more »
5on, May 14, 2017
Very efficient operation more »
5on, May 12, 2017
The jacket was cleaned and new zipper looks good!! more »
5on, May 11, 2017
Didn't know the true color of the coat until it was cleaned, awesome! more »
5on, May 11, 2017
Very kind and professional staff. Clothes were well cleaned more »
5on, May 11, 2017
The staff was very nice and my cover was ready when promised. more »
5on, May 08, 2017
Love Giro cleaners! My son's suit coat came beautiful and they even saved the extra buttons they found in the pocket and placed them in an envelope for us. The jacket was ready ahead of the time it was promised. more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
Excellent service!!! always with a smile...Great same day service!!! more »
5on, May 06, 2017
Always a wonderful experience dealing with Gi-Ro. They are professional, dependable and do a beautiful job. I highly recommend them to everyone! more »
4on, May 06, 2017
The counter ladies were extremely courteous and friendly. The email reminders were helpful. more »
5on, May 03, 2017
I brought in my husbands sports jacket and mentioned he was going out of town & needed it at least a day before. I received an email 2 days ahead of schedule. I call that amazing customer service. Highly recommend! more »
5on, Apr 30, 2017
The woman that waited on me was so accommodating and very pleasant. I will be taking my dry cleaning there again. more »
5on, Apr 29, 2017
I bought my winter jacket in to be dry cleaned on April 25,2017. It was ready for pick up on April 27, 2017. I must admit that I did not inspect it after I bought it home, I just hung it in the closet till next winter, but I am sure Gi-Ro cleaners did I great job cleaning it. I have had this Dry Cleaners clean other clothing for me and I never had any complaints . Will continue to bring all my dry cleaning clothes to them. more »
5on, Apr 29, 2017
My first visit. Completely satisfied. Will use them soon for alteration work. more »
5on, Apr 29, 2017
Fast service & friendly people more »
5on, Apr 27, 2017
Gi ro to u guys rock!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on, Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location, good price, and my suit was ready for pick-up 2 days sooner than promised. more »
3on, Apr 25, 2017
The counter people responded quickly and were nice. I didn't ask for or get an estimate on the cost. I received a call on the scheduled pick-up. One article, a hat, was delayed a day, so it was easier for me to pick-up both later, and that was okay with the store. The hat came in a very nice bag that I actually thought was too much (a little wasteful).

I see I've already gotten a couple emails. I don't really like to get constantly bombarded with reminders, except related to the order of items being cleaned.
more »
5on, Apr 23, 2017
Everything looks amazing!! more »
4on, Apr 21, 2017
Quick turn-around time and very reasonably priced. Love the online account option as well! more »
5on, Apr 21, 2017
GI-RO was great! The employees I talked with both at drop off and pick up were very friendly and most importantly the coats I had cleaned look wonderful. more »
5on, Apr 19, 2017
Ready on time and a fair price. Dropped off a 2nd suit when I picked up the first more »
5on, Apr 17, 2017
Great. My order was ready early. The pair of pants were cleaned beautifully. more »
Page 7 of 40


6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  923
4  90
3  17
2 reviews with no rating
1032 reviews