Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

1032 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on, Aug 05, 2017
The clothes were ready when they said they would be said also dry cleaned well. I was greeted and serviced quickly giving excellent service regarding discounts/gift card and coupons. Thanks you for great service !! more »
5on, Aug 01, 2017
My experience was fine; no problems. more »
5on, Aug 01, 2017
Very pleasant people waiting on us. The store was nice and clean. We were very happy with the results on our down comforter. more »
4on, Jul 30, 2017
Everything seems fresh and crisp. Only thing was there was a small smudge of food on my sweater that is still there. I was hoping it would come out. Other than that it was a good experience. Prices were very fair. more »
5on, Jul 30, 2017
Excellent job on my dress. Loved how there is a form under it to keep its shape! more »
5on, Jul 28, 2017
I didn't think my comforter would be clean again with it being a down blanket but they cleaned it and it smells great! I almost wish it was cold so I could use it again! (almost but not quite) more »
5on, Jul 27, 2017
Great service, very happy with results. more »
5on, Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for getting my gown and dress done so quickly!I was so happy to drop it off on a Monday and it be ready on a Wednesday!!! I live in Orleans County and work in Niagara County it was great not to have to make a extra trip to pickup my items!!!! more »
5on, Jul 18, 2017
Pleasant more »
5on, Jul 18, 2017
I will have my dry cleaning done at Gi-Ro from now on! The young lady working was very nice. more »
5on, Jul 17, 2017
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. This was my first time there. Staff who took in the item was super efficient, entered all my information very quickly, asked me if the return date was ok with me, gave me the receipt and I was on my way in no time at all. Pickup was just the same, item was located very quickly and I paid was out the door. I did check the item as it came in with a stain but I was quite pleased to find no evidence of the stain and was told by your employee that that was no stain tag on the garment so that meant it was taken out. more »
5on, Jul 16, 2017
everything turned out well! Good prices and nice service. more »
5on, Jul 08, 2017
Excellent first experience! Will come back again for sure. Professional and reasonably priced. more »
5on, Jul 05, 2017
Very professional from the time I dropped off until I picked up 48 hours later. With constant updates between drop-off and pick-up more »
5on, Jul 03, 2017
Great,Satisfied more »
5on, Jun 28, 2017
Great customer service and interaction. more »
5on, Jun 27, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service. I loved the fast service and same day service is available too. I think the prices are very fair especially compared to some other cleaners I have used. more »
5on, Jun 22, 2017
Service was excellent. We only had a few days before prom and my daughter's dress needed about 4 inches shortened. Done on time for a reasonable price. more »
5on, Jun 21, 2017
Very fast service and the item looked perfect. The customer representatives were very friendly. more »
5on, Jun 16, 2017
Quick response to my on line question - via "contact us", and tailoring job was completed right on time also. Thank you! more »
5on, Jun 13, 2017
I was a few days late bringing my shirts in to be dry cleaned with light starch, and on hangers. I got on the internet and saw that you were opened early in the am, which is very convenient. When I got to the store the lady waiting on me was very efficient and friendly. My shirts were ready on schedule and I could not be more pleased. more »
5on, Jun 11, 2017
Clothes look great, came back earlier than I expected, but the prices are too high now! more »
5on, May 26, 2017
Quick service, done before promised, good value price and cleaned well. more »
5on, May 26, 2017
Very friendly and convienient. more »
5on, May 25, 2017
Sharon was outstanding! She went above and beyond to notify me that I drop a article of clothing:) more »
Page 6 of 40


6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  923
4  90
3  17
2 reviews with no rating
1032 reviews