Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
993 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
everyone was very nice, the clerk even carried my dry cleaning out to my car and put it in. thanks, to all of you. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
Very nicely done, preparing my daughters wedding dress for storage after her big day. The options and costs were very well explained and I was very happy with the service and the results!!
I wil
l be a returning customer, for sure!!
Thanks!
Kathy
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
Cashier was ok. Not extremely friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 08, 2017
I decided to try Gi-Ro, because it is near my home. Absolutely great service and a quicker return than I was expecting. Every successful business begins with a friendly staff and greeting, which I and I'm sure every other customer of yours is always happy to receive. You will be my cleaners from now on. Thank you again for the great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 08, 2017
I needed the cleaning done by Monday (dropped it off on Friday) and the clerk was extremely cordial and accommodating! Very pleased with the service and the results. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
Very pleased with the tailor who shortened a pair of shorts for me. The stitching was done beautifully! They were perfect in length. I recently moved to East Amherst and am very pleased with my choice of coming to Gi-Ro cleaners. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
Very pleased with the tailor who shortened a pair of shorts for me. The stitching was done beautifully! They were perfect in length. I recently moved to East Amherst and am very pleased with my choice of coming to Gi-Ro cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 06, 2017
The shorts I brought I for shortening were done perfectly. The stitches were perfect. Very pleased with the tailor who did this work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
The customer service was great & my order was ready before it was supposed to be more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
Not only help me out with last minute alterations to my wedding dress, they also got a stain out of my daughters flower girl dress only days before my wedding! Very friendly, profressional employees! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
The clothes were ready when they said they would be said also dry cleaned well. I was greeted and serviced quickly giving excellent service regarding discounts/gift card and coupons. Thanks you for great service !! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2017
My experience was fine; no problems. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2017
Very pleasant people waiting on us. The store was nice and clean. We were very happy with the results on our down comforter. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
Everything seems fresh and crisp. Only thing was there was a small smudge of food on my sweater that is still there. I was hoping it would come out. Other than that it was a good experience. Prices were very fair. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
Excellent job on my dress. Loved how there is a form under it to keep its shape! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 28, 2017
I didn't think my comforter would be clean again with it being a down blanket but they cleaned it and it smells great! I almost wish it was cold so I could use it again! (almost but not quite) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
Great service, very happy with results. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for getting my gown and dress done so quickly!I was so happy to drop it off on a Monday and it be ready on a Wednesday!!! I live in Orleans County and work in Niagara County it was great not to have to make a extra trip to pickup my items!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Best Dry Cleaner around! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
Pleasant more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
I will have my dry cleaning done at Gi-Ro from now on! The young lady working was very nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 17, 2017
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. This was my first time there. Staff who took in the item was super efficient, entered all my information very quickly, asked me if the return date was ok with me, gave me the receipt and I was on my way in no time at all. Pickup was just the same, item was located very quickly and I paid was out the door. I did check the item as it came in with a stain but I was quite pleased to find no evidence of the stain and was told by your employee that that was no stain tag on the garment so that meant it was taken out. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2017
everything turned out well! Good prices and nice service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2017
Excellent first experience! Will come back again for sure. Professional and reasonably priced. more »
Page 5 of 40

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  892
4  83
3  16
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
993 reviews