Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
1053 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(716) 625-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1053 reviews
5941
  
492
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1002 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 12, 2018
you guys were great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 10, 2018
My husbands suit was done the day before it was even suppose to be done, and it looks perfect!! I am very happy with GI-RO!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2018
Very happy with our first experience! We'll be back! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 30, 2017
Discount coupons and complimentary delivery of items more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 30, 2017
My son got candle wax on his new Varsity jacket. Gi-Ro got it completely out, we can't even tell that it was there! Thanks for saving the day! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 28, 2017
Everything was great! All dirt marks came out! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2017
Not a thing! Great job. Great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2017
Super easy, super fast and excellent work. Love the email notification--knew exactly how much it was going to cost. My blazer was even ready one day ahead of time! Many thanks for the excellent service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2017
I've been a customer for a while and holy God you guys are great. You're amazing at a job that you do in a timely fashion. My only wish is that you had more hours in which your tailor was in/hire another one, or at least make her schedule accessible easily so I know when to go. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 18, 2017
Excellent experience. I will be a return customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2017
first time with Gi-Ro & very satisfied.... my item was ready before i expected & was perfect. i will be a repeat customer..... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2017
Nothing. It was great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2017
Both items were fine beautifully. All were very friendly. Thank u more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 10, 2017
Simply the best!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 10, 2017
Everything was fantastic. Don't change a thing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 09, 2017
It was a great experience. Sunny is a fantastic seamstress, and the other staff were a great help as well more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 05, 2017
Quality repair at a fair price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2017
This is "NOT" my first time coming to your cleaners, however,........there was a break in coming back to your cleaners. I think you guys are great, nice, courteous and I look forward to sending more of my clothes to your cleaners in the future.
Thank you,
Linda Morse
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2017
Nothing that I can think of, everything looked great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2017
Everything was great.
Loved that the receipt was emailed to me and I didn’t have to have an extra piece of paper around.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 02, 2017
I brought my husband's carhart bib with a broken zipper thinking it couldn't be fixed. But you put in a beautiful heavy duty zipper for me and the best part it was under 25.00. Perfect customer service. This was my first time at your business I will be back. Thank You more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 29, 2017
Loved it... very professional and fast.. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 29, 2017
Everything was perfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 28, 2017
Great service! Easily able to get 10 shirts washed and pressed for my son over the Thanksgiving weekend. The shirts look very good considering their condition when we brought them in. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Good price, done on time and very good more »
Page 5 of 42

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »