Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
1053 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(716) 625-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1053 reviews
5941
  
492
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1002 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2018
Very happy with service. Will be bringing a suit in soon. Pleasant and professional employee. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
Loved the tonawanda/amherst location. Once i moved i was worried there was no gi-ro that close to me anymore. That’s when i discovered the free pickup/delivery. Setting it up was a breeze, they were soooo helpful and polite and promt with pickup and delivery and managing it online is very convenient. I highly recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
Loved the tonawanda/amherst location. Once i moved i was worried there was no gi-ro that close to me anymore. That’s when i discovered the free pickup/delivery. Setting it up was a breeze, they were soooo helpful and polite and promt with pickup and delivery and managing it online is very convenient. I highly recommend them to anyone! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2018
Love the email service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
A VERY positive experience. I dropped off 14 shirts, 4 slacks and a 3 piece suit at 4:30 PM 2/13. Received an email saying my order was ready for pickup at 3:15 PM 2/15. Would never had happened so soon at my previous dry cleaners. My clothes were cleaned exactly to my specifications. I couldn't be more happy with the experience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Great service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Price seems high. $23 For 3 pieces. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Was greeted by a pleasant lady who graciously expedited my order and was amazed at how fast and efficient my pants were shortened by the nice lady in the sewing dept.
Thank you!

P.S
. I already brought in more pants to be shortened. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Was a great experience. Will definitley go back again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Quick and great job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Great experience with the entire process from start to finish.Will definetly always go here for anything needed that they can do.highly recommend for everyone to try and you will then always go back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
I really like the email notifications. staff is very friendly & professional. Quick service.
Will definitely recommend and return.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
Was very happy with new pockets for coat. Glad I know you do alterations, will be coming back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
Prompt, well-done tailoring. Completed a day earlier than promised. Very friendly staff at front desk as well. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
90% clean. I am satisfied with the price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
You replace a zipper on a favorite pair of slacks great job ! I will return. I have lived in area for a year it was nice to find you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
Very friendly and efficient staff. The items were ready for pickup earlier than projected. The work was flawless. The hours are very convenient. A great experience. GI-RO is my new dry cleaners. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
I like being notified about my shirts being ready. The counter persons did not give you the feeling that they wanted to be there. You could get an A with better customer service at the counter. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2018
NICE, PLEASANT, FAST AND EFFICIENT more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2018
This was my first visit to Gi-Ro Cleaners as I am a newcomer to Western NY. Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices. Highly recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2018
Had to get some stains out and have some alterations done. The item was done before it was said to be done and amazing work done. Was very impressed. Was worried was not going to be up to my expectations but surpassed them. The garment was in rough shape and they brought it back to life!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 30, 2018
Very smooth. The employees were very nice and helpful. Order was done right when promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2018
I dropped off an article of clothing (Lockport store) to have some alterations done and when I picked them up, I was impressed with the quality of the work performed. The alterations looked as though they were done at the factory and the price was more than fair. I will definitely return with any future alterations I may need. Thank you Gi-Ro! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2018
Nothing. Everything perfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2018
It was great, easy check in and out. Got a notification that it was ready could not of been easier. more »
Page 4 of 42

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »