Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
1053 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(716) 625-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1053 reviews
5941
  
492
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1002 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
Great first experience, will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2018
i found when i got home my jeans that i had helmed they were the perfect length and the hem job was professionally looking.will use you again in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2018
Great service, right around the corner, top quality cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
My husbands shirts look great! Excellent Customer Service. I will definitely be using your service again, and the coupon I used helped so much.❤️❤️Gi-Ro more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Excellent! They only did required work, where they could have done more expensive work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Not only a.m I very pleased with my suit, I am equally impressed with the excellent customer service that I received from the moment I dropped off my clothes to the time I picked them up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2018
I was in town for 2 weeks for client work. I must say this location completely met m every expectation of how a business handles its customers. Excellent service. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2018
Had a great experience!! Anna helped me when I came in, and she was very friendly and helpful!! We had a men's coat that had chicken wing grease all over it, and now it looks like brand new!! Thank you!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2018
Sunny helped out on a short notice and did a great job.!!

Thank you!!

Cyndi
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2018
Service was excellent, loved the email notifications. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2018
Very quick and professional more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 24, 2018
Wonderful service and quick. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2018
Suede coat is beautiful and done on time. Gown hem and alterations done professionally and in a timely manner at a reasonable price more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2018
Very good first experience. Order was done ahead of promised date. Email communication of order status is very helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 16, 2018
Quick and easy service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 12, 2018
The service was right away, no waiting. Took our clothes in and we were out in 10 minutes or less.
counter person was very pleasant and very helpful. Everything was done and ready when promised,
very happy. Will definitely be a returning customer more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2018
My son's leather jacket was torn and the seamstress did a great job repairing it...the staff is great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2018
It was my first time using Gi-Ro. My cleaners recently closed so I decided to give them a try. My suit looks great, my order was completed 2 days early, and the service was friendly. Just found my new dry cleaner!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2018
This is my 2nd visit and have something in for cleaning again. Very happy with store. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2018
First time customer and I'll be back for sure. I got 5 shirts laundered and pressed for about 15 bucks. Considering these are expensive shirts I'd prefer to do get them professionally cleaned and pressed. Took a day and I couldn't be happier. You'll be getting more business from me for sure more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 03, 2018
Everyone was very welcoming and attentive right as I walked in. They were knowledgeable and able to answer the questions I had. I dropped off two pairs of pants on a Tuesday evening to be shortened with a pick up date of the following Monday after 5pm and my pants were finished early and I was able to pick them up two days later on Thursday instead. Excellent customer service by the entire staff. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2018
Quick, excellent service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Was great
Easy
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2018
The woman who first took my information was extremely friendly and didn't make me feel stupid because I've never done dry cleaning before. The second person who I met and cashed me out was just as pleasant. And my jackets smell nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2018
Everything was great no improvement needed more »
Page 3 of 42

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »