Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
993 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
I dropped off four, absolutely filthy, winter horse blankets to be cleaned and waterproofed at 4 pm, Tuesday, 10/24/17. I was happy when they told me I could pick them up in a week. I received an email just before 11 am, Wedensday, 10/25/17 telling me they were ready to be picked up.....wow a less than 24 hour turn around time. Awesome!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2017
Friendly and fast!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2017
The girl who took care of me was very kind and helpful! My ugg boots turned out great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 20, 2017
Did a wonderful job with my horse's winter blankets.
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
Not the closest Gi-Ro location for me, but had read another review from satisfied customer with similar repair request at this location. Brought my daughter's favorite backpack in to have a broken zipper replaced. Was given an estimate of 2 weeks for repair to be completed. Received an email 6 days later saying that item was ready for pick up!
Very pleased with the workmanship.
Very pleased with the workmanship.
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
They were fast and nice to me when I dropped of my items. They even e-mailed me when my items were ready - I would suggest them to all. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
You did great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
Nothing everyone very friendly more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
Brought in a blazer. I wanted it dry cleaned. I also wanted a buttonhole put in. They asked me if I wanted a button added as well. I did not have one. They were able to put in the buttonhole and found a button to match the other buttons. The price for that was beyond reasonable. Could not believe it was so inexpensive. The jacket also had a woolly smell when I brought it in. That is now gone. Smells fresh now. Very friendly people both times. Highly satisfied. more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
It was fast and easy more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 02, 2017
Excellent Service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 29, 2017
I was extremely happy how everything turned out so nice and clean and like brand new again. My family was going through a hard time with a death in the family and they had everything done by 5 p.m. the same day and I appreciate the kind words and fast service! more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 27, 2017
Very good service and kind employees. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 26, 2017
Awesome Job Repairing A Pair Of My Favorite Pants & Dry Cleaned Them Too For A Very Reasonable Price! Will Definitely Go Back To GI-RO Cleaners Again :) Thanks, Deb more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
The tailor job was good but the cleaning of the one set of curtains needs to be returned so you can try to get the spots on one of the curtains out. It will take a little work but it is doable with a small brush, vinegar, or some form of stain remover. For your information it is spots of honey mustard. I plan on returning them the first part of the week. more »
Page 3 of 40

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  892
4  83
3  16
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
993 reviews