Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

1032 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on, Dec 09, 2017
It was a great experience. Sunny is a fantastic seamstress, and the other staff were a great help as well more »
5on, Dec 05, 2017
Quality repair at a fair price. more »
5on, Dec 04, 2017
This is "NOT" my first time coming to your cleaners, however,........there was a break in coming back to your cleaners. I think you guys are great, nice, courteous and I look forward to sending more of my clothes to your cleaners in the future.
Thank you,
Linda Morse
more »
5on, Dec 04, 2017
Nothing that I can think of, everything looked great! more »
5on, Dec 03, 2017
Everything was great.
Loved that the receipt was emailed to me and I didn’t have to have an extra piece of paper around.
more »
4on, Dec 02, 2017
I brought my husband's carhart bib with a broken zipper thinking it couldn't be fixed. But you put in a beautiful heavy duty zipper for me and the best part it was under 25.00. Perfect customer service. This was my first time at your business I will be back. Thank You more »
5on, Nov 29, 2017
Loved it... very professional and fast.. more »
5on, Nov 29, 2017
Everything was perfect more »
5on, Nov 28, 2017
Great service! Easily able to get 10 shirts washed and pressed for my son over the Thanksgiving weekend. The shirts look very good considering their condition when we brought them in. more »
5on, Nov 22, 2017
Good price, done on time and very good more »
5on, Nov 18, 2017
Good service at a reasonable price. Advised via email when it was ready. more »
5on, Nov 16, 2017
Staff helpful and service was quick and professional. Items were finished sooner than expected. more »
5on, Nov 15, 2017
Shirts were Grey thank you. more »
5on, Nov 15, 2017
The shirts look great! I loved that I received an email telling me that my order was ready. It actually was ready before you said it would be, and that was so helpful. I love the follow-up! Would love some coupons or discounts for frequent customers - that would really entice me to bring more of my laundry to you and save me tons of time. more »
5on, Nov 12, 2017
5on, Nov 09, 2017
The jacket was at your facility, as promised. Actually, it was an item belonging to my neighbor, and I'm sure he's pleased with the results! more »
5on, Nov 09, 2017
Order was handled efficiently and the clerk was very polite. Order was ready ahead of schedule. Well done. The uniform shirt looks great. Thank You. more »
5on, Nov 08, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on, Nov 02, 2017
I took in a comforter that had some aging yellowed spots. You guys cleaned it right out and even gave it back to me in a plastic carrier. It was a great first experience. Quick and easy! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
Jen- THANK YOU for coming out to Orchard Park! I cannot say enough great things about GI-RO dry cleaning. IF you are looking for convenience and want a family-owned personal touch to your clothes and all your household things like slipcovers, curtains- you name it- they are the BEST! and they come to you.
They treat your items like their own and do an AMAZING job. I feel like a valued customer always.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your business!
5on, Oct 31, 2017
I have never had pick up and delivery service before. Gi-ro has made it so easy with there streamlined process! more »
5on, Oct 28, 2017
I was very pleased with my dry cleaning. When I dropped off and picked up they were extremely nice more »
5on, Oct 28, 2017
Some coupons would be greatly appreciated. more »
5on, Oct 28, 2017
It went very well We will be back more »
5on, Oct 28, 2017
Everything was great. Outstanding job more »
Page 3 of 40


6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  923
4  90
3  17
2 reviews with no rating
1032 reviews