Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
993 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 28, 2017
Great service! Easily able to get 10 shirts washed and pressed for my son over the Thanksgiving weekend. The shirts look very good considering their condition when we brought them in. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Good price, done on time and very good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Good service at a reasonable price. Advised via email when it was ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
Staff helpful and service was quick and professional. Items were finished sooner than expected. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
Shirts were Grey thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
The shirts look great! I loved that I received an email telling me that my order was ready. It actually was ready before you said it would be, and that was so helpful. I love the follow-up! Would love some coupons or discounts for frequent customers - that would really entice me to bring more of my laundry to you and save me tons of time. more »
4on Google, Nov 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE. ITEMS WERE READY EARLY, LIKED GETTING EMAIL LETTING ME KNOW MY ORDER WAS READY. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
The jacket was at your facility, as promised. Actually, it was an item belonging to my neighbor, and I'm sure he's pleased with the results! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Order was handled efficiently and the clerk was very polite. Order was ready ahead of schedule. Well done. The uniform shirt looks great. Thank You. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 08, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 02, 2017
I took in a comforter that had some aging yellowed spots. You guys cleaned it right out and even gave it back to me in a plastic carrier. It was a great first experience. Quick and easy! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
Jen- THANK YOU for coming out to Orchard Park! I cannot say enough great things about GI-RO dry cleaning. IF you are looking for convenience and want a family-owned personal touch to your clothes and all your household things like slipcovers, curtains- you name it- they are the BEST! and they come to you.
They treat your items like their own and do an AMAZING job. I feel like a valued customer always.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 31, 2017
I have never had pick up and delivery service before. Gi-ro has made it so easy with there streamlined process! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2017
I was very pleased with my dry cleaning. When I dropped off and picked up they were extremely nice more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2017
Some coupons would be greatly appreciated. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2017
It went very well We will be back more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2017
Everything was great. Outstanding job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 27, 2017
the customer service was great, very friendly and the place is nice and clean. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
Page 2 of 40

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  892
4  83
3  16
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
993 reviews