Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
1053 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(716) 625-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1053 reviews
5941
  
492
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1002 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
Helpful counter person, quick service, well done as always more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2018
Everything was cleaned and pressed to my specifications and was even ready early! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
Excellent and professional service. King size comforter cleaned and packaged beautifully and was relatively inexpensive. Nice job. Thank you. . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2018
excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2018
Clothes cleaned as expected and on time. Thanks! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2018
Jacket took 2 days longer than I was told totaling 9 days. When I picked up jacket the girl working counter was rude because I was disappointed about the jacket not coming totally clean. Not sure if I'll be using them again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2018
I use GiRo for cleaning my fine clothing like my detailed fairy costume but this was my first time getting in on the bedding special and my comforter came out looking brand new. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 05, 2018
perfectly satisfied more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2018
Fast and provided quality and kindness more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 01, 2018
I brought a dress shirt in for tailoring. Gi-Ro cleaners did an excellent job! The shirt fit perfectly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 30, 2018
excellent ! had a zipper repaired on a winter coat and cleaned. very happy with the service.. your seamstress is a lifesaver ! .....more than once :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2018
People were very friendly and notified me that my order was complete early more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2018
It was a great experience !! The service representatives were very well behaved. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2018
Friendly professional service. Items done before time promised. Email notifying me when item was ready for pick-up. Will be going there for all my dry cleaning needs! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2018
People were friendly, prices were reasonable, very satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2018
GREAT JOB! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Great seamstress had two pair of jeans altered and the came out perfect
Thanks for great overall service
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
This was not my first trip to GiRo. I have been going there since 1973. The experience is always pleasant and professionally friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
Prompt
Polite
Professional
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
All good... very professional counter person. Jacket looks great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2018
Excellent service at a great price. I have tried several dry cleaners in the area but I will be returning to GI-RO for all my dry cleaning needs! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2018
Outfits for a wedding you were great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2018
Great service in a timely manner. Fantastic job. Good people. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2018
Delivered as promised more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2018
Loved your seamstress!! more »
Page 2 of 42

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »