Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

1032 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on, Feb 06, 2018
You replace a zipper on a favorite pair of slacks great job ! I will return. I have lived in area for a year it was nice to find you. more »
5on, Feb 06, 2018
Very friendly and efficient staff. The items were ready for pickup earlier than projected. The work was flawless. The hours are very convenient. A great experience. GI-RO is my new dry cleaners. more »
3on, Feb 05, 2018
I like being notified about my shirts being ready. The counter persons did not give you the feeling that they wanted to be there. You could get an A with better customer service at the counter. more »
5on, Feb 04, 2018
5on, Feb 04, 2018
This was my first visit to Gi-Ro Cleaners as I am a newcomer to Western NY. Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices. Highly recommend! more »
5on, Feb 01, 2018
Had to get some stains out and have some alterations done. The item was done before it was said to be done and amazing work done. Was very impressed. Was worried was not going to be up to my expectations but surpassed them. The garment was in rough shape and they brought it back to life!!! more »
5on, Jan 30, 2018
Very smooth. The employees were very nice and helpful. Order was done right when promised. more »
5on, Jan 25, 2018
I dropped off an article of clothing (Lockport store) to have some alterations done and when I picked them up, I was impressed with the quality of the work performed. The alterations looked as though they were done at the factory and the price was more than fair. I will definitely return with any future alterations I may need. Thank you Gi-Ro! more »
5on, Jan 21, 2018
Nothing. Everything perfect more »
5on, Jan 17, 2018
It was great, easy check in and out. Got a notification that it was ready could not of been easier. more »
5on, Jan 12, 2018
you guys were great more »
5on, Jan 10, 2018
My husbands suit was done the day before it was even suppose to be done, and it looks perfect!! I am very happy with GI-RO!! more »
5on, Jan 07, 2018
Very happy with our first experience! We'll be back! more »
3on, Dec 30, 2017
Discount coupons and complimentary delivery of items more »
5on, Dec 30, 2017
My son got candle wax on his new Varsity jacket. Gi-Ro got it completely out, we can't even tell that it was there! Thanks for saving the day! more »
3on, Dec 28, 2017
Everything was great! All dirt marks came out! more »
5on, Dec 23, 2017
Not a thing! Great job. Great service. more »
5on, Dec 22, 2017
Super easy, super fast and excellent work. Love the email notification--knew exactly how much it was going to cost. My blazer was even ready one day ahead of time! Many thanks for the excellent service! more »
5on, Dec 19, 2017
I've been a customer for a while and holy God you guys are great. You're amazing at a job that you do in a timely fashion. My only wish is that you had more hours in which your tailor was in/hire another one, or at least make her schedule accessible easily so I know when to go. more »
5on, Dec 18, 2017
Excellent experience. I will be a return customer. more »
5on, Dec 15, 2017
first time with Gi-Ro & very satisfied.... my item was ready before i expected & was perfect. i will be a repeat customer..... more »
5on, Dec 13, 2017
Nothing. It was great. more »
5on, Dec 12, 2017
Both items were fine beautifully. All were very friendly. Thank u more »
5on, Dec 10, 2017
Simply the best!! more »
5on, Dec 10, 2017
Everything was fantastic. Don't change a thing! more »
Page 2 of 40


6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  923
4  90
3  17
2 reviews with no rating
1032 reviews