Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
917 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
The tailor job was good but the cleaning of the one set of curtains needs to be returned so you can try to get the spots on one of the curtains out. It will take a little work but it is doable with a small brush, vinegar, or some form of stain remover. For your information it is spots of honey mustard. I plan on returning them the first part of the week. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Very easy to used I enjoyed the email when my order was ready more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Great customer service. Loved the email notification too, super easy. Will definitely use again when I need to. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
My husbands pants came out fine more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Great turnaround, great price and most importantly my comforter was well cleaned. I also love the email notification that alerted me order was ready 3 days early. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Clothes were returned stain free and looking fresh! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Recently had a suit dry cleaned at the Sheridan location and used their same day service. The staff was friendly and professional, their store was clean and well organized and I loved that they provided me with updates on my order via email. I dropped my suit off at 8:30 and it was ready for pick-up by 5 p.m. They did a great job with the cleaning. I'll be back! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Quick and great workers. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Had a bridesmaid dress hemmed about a week before the wedding and the seamstress did a great job. Stopped in on my lunch break to have her pin the hem, and was in and out in 15 minutes. She had it ready to go when promised. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Drop off employee was really nice welcomed me, asked if any special needs really nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 08, 2017
Took in bedspread- white!- with several spots...it came back
Iike new! Thank you so much. Have done business with you folks for over 20 yrs.
Great job!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 03, 2017
Good job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
good cleaning job. I like the discount coupons you offer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 28, 2017
First time using your company and let me tell you LOVED the communication and service. The emails and ability to log in and see my bill (pay it online if I'd like) is INCREDIBLE! Bonus was my clothing was ready earlier than originally planned. Thank you Gi-Ro! You have gained a new customer for future business! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 28, 2017
Great! I will continue to come! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
My down comforter looks new-you did a fantastic job as always!
Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Very good very nice people more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 25, 2017
This was my first time using Gi-Ro Cleaners. I needed a Silk dress dry cleaned in a relatively quick time. I dropped it off Monday with the request to pick it up on Tuesday after 5:00. I was plesantly surprised that i received an email on Tuesday at 1:39 pm that my dress was ready for pickup.
The clerk was very helpful and friendly when i dropped it off and again when i picked up my order . I will be using Gi-Ro in the future and have already recommended my co-workers try them as well. Our company; Northwest Bank just moved our NY HQ to Essjay Rd. , your location is very convenient . thank you
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 20, 2017
Convenient more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 14, 2017
Efficient and professional service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 13, 2017
Handled request exactly as needed. Was really impressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
everyone was very nice, the clerk even carried my dry cleaning out to my car and put it in. thanks, to all of you. more »
Page 1 of 37

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  821
4  80
3  14
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
917 reviews