Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
876 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
Great service, very happy with results. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for getting my gown and dress done so quickly!I was so happy to drop it off on a Monday and it be ready on a Wednesday!!! I live in Orleans County and work in Niagara County it was great not to have to make a extra trip to pickup my items!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Best Dry Cleaner around! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
Pleasant more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
I will have my dry cleaning done at Gi-Ro from now on! The young lady working was very nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 17, 2017
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. This was my first time there. Staff who took in the item was super efficient, entered all my information very quickly, asked me if the return date was ok with me, gave me the receipt and I was on my way in no time at all. Pickup was just the same, item was located very quickly and I paid was out the door. I did check the item as it came in with a stain but I was quite pleased to find no evidence of the stain and was told by your employee that that was no stain tag on the garment so that meant it was taken out. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2017
everything turned out well! Good prices and nice service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2017
Excellent first experience! Will come back again for sure. Professional and reasonably priced. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2017
Very professional from the time I dropped off until I picked up 48 hours later. With constant updates between drop-off and pick-up more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 03, 2017
Great,Satisfied more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2017
Great customer service and interaction. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service. I loved the fast service and same day service is available too. I think the prices are very fair especially compared to some other cleaners I have used. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Very nice staff and great service at all the gi-ro is excellent. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
Service was excellent. We only had a few days before prom and my daughter's dress needed about 4 inches shortened. Done on time for a reasonable price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 21, 2017
Very fast service and the item looked perfect. The customer representatives were very friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 16, 2017
Quick response to my on line question - via "contact us", and tailoring job was completed right on time also. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2017
I was a few days late bringing my shirts in to be dry cleaned with light starch, and on hangers. I got on the internet and saw that you were opened early in the am, which is very convenient. When I got to the store the lady waiting on me was very efficient and friendly. My shirts were ready on schedule and I could not be more pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 11, 2017
Clothes look great, came back earlier than I expected, but the prices are too high now! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Quick service, done before promised, good value price and cleaned well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Very friendly and convienient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Sharon was outstanding! She went above and beyond to notify me that I drop a article of clothing:) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I had two bridesmaids dresses altered recently. I couldn't have been happier with the fit or result, and to top it all off they were done in a timely manner! But the nicest part was when the seamstress said her favorite part was seeing people try on their clothes and being happy with them. That was me! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Ordered 1 day service to have a suit cleaned. Received it as promised. Very pleased with service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
Very efficient operation more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
The jacket was cleaned and new zipper looks good!! more »
Page 1 of 36

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  786
4  75
3  13
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
876 reviews