Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
1053 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(716) 625-6313

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1053 reviews
5941
  
492
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1002 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2018
Extremely clean neat store, friendly and courteous staff. Very pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2018
Clerk when dropped off suit pants too have new zipper was very courteous and helpful same as when I picked up pants excellent job and very reasonable for replacing the zipper very satisfied more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2018
This was my first visit to Gi-Ro Cleaners and I was in awe of all of the services you provide to your customers! It's amazing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
I recently tried GI-RO for the first time and am very pleased with how well my down-comforter was cleaned. When I brought in my comforter I received excellent customer service and the pricing was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
Order completed ahead of schedule, solid job on all garments more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 16, 2018
I had a set of curtains pressed and hemed. They came out perfectly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 15, 2018
Order was finished days before the expecred date. Pants were hemmed perfectly. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2018
Counter personel were very pleasant and informative more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 12, 2018
They did exactly what I wanted in the right amount of time. It was my first time there and they were very friendly and good at explaining what I needed done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 10, 2018
Great job and on time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The dress I left for dry cleaning is my absolute favorite, so it was a precious package! It came back looking beautiful and better than the day I first bought it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2018
Amazing job on an all white suit and shirt that hasn't been touched in 2 years!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2018
GI-RO cleaners was quick and easy. My clothes were clean with no scent. I dropped them off Tues and picked up on Weds. Great Job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 30, 2018
My white jacket looked brand new! So worth it to have it dry cleaned. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 30, 2018
Great experience! Clothes looked great, and were done a day ahead of being promised. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2018
Was disappointed i didnt get the email i was promised when my prder was ready more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2018
When did dry cleaning get so expensive? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2018
Great service, quick turnaround, good prices and friendly people! Highly recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2018
Courteous service. Quick completion of order. Reasonable prices. I will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2018
Very efficient fast service. My bedspread looked like new again. I have used your services before....know the family from St. Patrick’s Church. Nice family! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2018
Excellent hem done by seamstress. Reasonable price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2018
First time. Everything was fine good service. I like the email when ready reminder. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2018
Thank you for the excellent job you did on my mattress topper. It is bright white with a fresh clean scent! Your employee at the front desk in Lockport NY is very kind and courteous and an asset to your company. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2018
The zippers work perfectly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2018
Very friendly staff. They pressed our daughters nicely. more »
Page 1 of 42

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »