Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
932 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094US

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
They were fast and nice to me when I dropped of my items. They even e-mailed me when my items were ready - I would suggest them to all. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
You did great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
Nothing everyone very friendly more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
Brought in a blazer. I wanted it dry cleaned. I also wanted a buttonhole put in. They asked me if I wanted a button added as well. I did not have one. They were able to put in the buttonhole and found a button to match the other buttons. The price for that was beyond reasonable. Could not believe it was so inexpensive. The jacket also had a woolly smell when I brought it in. That is now gone. Smells fresh now. Very friendly people both times. Highly satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
It was fast and easy more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 02, 2017
Excellent Service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 29, 2017
I was extremely happy how everything turned out so nice and clean and like brand new again. My family was going through a hard time with a death in the family and they had everything done by 5 p.m. the same day and I appreciate the kind words and fast service! more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 27, 2017
Very good service and kind employees. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 26, 2017
Awesome Job Repairing A Pair Of My Favorite Pants & Dry Cleaned Them Too For A Very Reasonable Price! Will Definitely Go Back To GI-RO Cleaners Again :) Thanks, Deb more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
The tailor job was good but the cleaning of the one set of curtains needs to be returned so you can try to get the spots on one of the curtains out. It will take a little work but it is doable with a small brush, vinegar, or some form of stain remover. For your information it is spots of honey mustard. I plan on returning them the first part of the week. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Very easy to used I enjoyed the email when my order was ready more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Great customer service. Loved the email notification too, super easy. Will definitely use again when I need to. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
My husbands pants came out fine more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Great turnaround, great price and most importantly my comforter was well cleaned. I also love the email notification that alerted me order was ready 3 days early. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Clothes were returned stain free and looking fresh! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Recently had a suit dry cleaned at the Sheridan location and used their same day service. The staff was friendly and professional, their store was clean and well organized and I loved that they provided me with updates on my order via email. I dropped my suit off at 8:30 and it was ready for pick-up by 5 p.m. They did a great job with the cleaning. I'll be back! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Quick and great workers. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Had a bridesmaid dress hemmed about a week before the wedding and the seamstress did a great job. Stopped in on my lunch break to have her pin the hem, and was in and out in 15 minutes. She had it ready to go when promised. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Drop off employee was really nice welcomed me, asked if any special needs really nice. more »
Page 1 of 38

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Review summary

5  836
4  80
3  14
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
932 reviews