Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
801 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(716) 625-6313

Write a Review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
the counter woman was very pleasant. The work I had done meant our satisfaction and was ready on time as promised. I would recommend Gi-Ro to anyone whom needs this service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Very professional. Everything was done on or before promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Everything was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Great and fast more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Quick drop off and ready before they said it would be. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
I highly recommend GiRo cleaners!!! My 11 year old daughter's puffy coat had a large rip that needed patching as I was not about to spend a ton of money on a new winter coat at the end of the season that probably wouldn't fit her come November. I'm not sure where the material came from but it matched her coat exactly and you really have to search to see the repair work!!! Excellent job for very little money!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Suit jacket and pants looked great. They were ready to be picked up on day that was promised. Friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Personnel were polite and helpful. Dry cleaning was done perfectly. Will use your shop again as the need arises. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Great customer service, virtually no wait time, and prompt friendly service even though the computer/register system was down. Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
pleasant helpful and acommodating more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great service and items were thoroughly cleaned and buttons on coat were all reinforced. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Excellent service, quick turn around more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Dropped a suit off to be cleaned...got an email when it was done....went and picked up a week later! staff wonderful ! Sorry i never got the girls' names...but nice girls! thanks much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
VERY COURTEOUS SALESPEOPLE, GREAT NEW ZIPPER AND DRYCLEANING. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Quick, great customer service. Big presence in the Williamsville area. Very inexpensive, and good quality cleaning and pressing of shirt and pants on the first go-around at their store. Very satisfied! Will definitely be bring my service there again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Customer Service was excellent.
I did not go to the one in Lockport, NY. I went to the Gi-Ro in Amherst,NY on Hopkins Rd
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
I needed same day service for 2 items. Got them back before I expected at no addl charge and they looked great. Ladies in office were great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Great service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2017
All employees were quick to take care of me. My order was ready earlier then originally stated-that's always a plus. Will definitely comw back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2017
Always been a happy customer at gi_ro ..always satisfied with the clothing I get cleaned!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2017
Great work, wonderful folks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2017
Took a wool coat in to be dry cleaned. It was ready the next day after 4!! Super speedy and coat looked great. Very personable staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
Fantastic job thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2017
Your work was so inpecable. The service was just as friendly as could be i would recomend your stores to anyone. It was a good experience.thankyou so much. Dave. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
Wonderful - more »

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  719
4  68
3  12
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
801 reviews