Gi-Ro Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6111 S Transit Rd - Lockport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gi-Ro Cleaners

4.9
859 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(716) 625-6313

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Quick service, done before promised, good value price and cleaned well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Very friendly and convienient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Sharon was outstanding! She went above and beyond to notify me that I drop a article of clothing:) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I had two bridesmaids dresses altered recently. I couldn't have been happier with the fit or result, and to top it all off they were done in a timely manner! But the nicest part was when the seamstress said her favorite part was seeing people try on their clothes and being happy with them. That was me! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Ordered 1 day service to have a suit cleaned. Received it as promised. Very pleased with service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
Very efficient operation more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
The jacket was cleaned and new zipper looks good!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Didn't know the true color of the coat until it was cleaned, awesome! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Dropped off wedding gown and asked if I could have it back earlier than 6 to 8 weeks stated by the employee. Gown was done one week later and looks great. Could not get better customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Very kind and professional staff. Clothes were well cleaned more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
The staff was very nice and my cover was ready when promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2017
Love Giro cleaners! My son's suit coat came beautiful and they even saved the extra buttons they found in the pocket and placed them in an envelope for us. The jacket was ready ahead of the time it was promised. more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
Excellent service!!! always with a smile...Great same day service!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2017
Always a wonderful experience dealing with Gi-Ro. They are professional, dependable and do a beautiful job. I highly recommend them to everyone! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2017
The counter ladies were extremely courteous and friendly. The email reminders were helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2017
I brought in my husbands sports jacket and mentioned he was going out of town & needed it at least a day before. I received an email 2 days ahead of schedule. I call that amazing customer service. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
Excellent service, the woman who waited on me was so pleasant and I will definitely take my dry cleaning there again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 30, 2017
The woman that waited on me was so accommodating and very pleasant. I will be taking my dry cleaning there again. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
I bought my winter jacket in to be dry cleaned on April 25,2017. It was ready for pick up on April 27, 2017. I must admit that I did not inspect it after I bought it home, I just hung it in the closet till next winter, but I am sure Gi-Ro cleaners did I great job cleaning it. I have had this Dry Cleaners clean other clothing for me and I never had any complaints . Will continue to bring all my dry cleaning clothes to them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
My first visit. Completely satisfied. Will use them soon for alteration work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 29, 2017
Fast service & friendly people more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Gi ro to u guys rock!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location, good price, and my suit was ready for pick-up 2 days sooner than promised. more »

Contact

Edit
6111 S Transit Rd, Apartment/Suite, Lockport, NY 14094
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
GI-RO Dry Cleaners is a family owned and operated business that was started in 1955 by Anthony and Angela Giansante. We provide state of the art, unrivaled dry cleaning, professional shirt laundering, and other laundering and tailoring services with pick-up and delivery service to your home or office.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  769
4  75
3  13
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
859 reviews