Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeland, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are committed to providing our clients the highest quality care for their garments. We have been Central Florida’s clothing care professionals since 1954. Southside Cleaners & Launderers is an iconic landmark in Lakeland’s history from our infamous sign with clever sayings to our outstanding customer service.  In addition to the Lakeland location, we have been operating in Plant City for more than a decade.  We have done so by utilizing the best trained employees and the most advanced technological systems in the industry... read more

Location details

901 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9852 reviews
5
812
4
33
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Carolann C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great and efficient service!!! A pleasure doing business with you!!! Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you! We have the BEST customers! 

Eli R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Service, Quality Work and Excellent Delivery- I couldn’t be happier! E. Rivera 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your business! 

Wendy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and clothes are always perfect! 

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate our long-time customers! 

Katherine K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great people and service! 

Business response:

Great customers! Thanks! 

Carmella And Mark G.'s profile image
Carmella And Mark G. 
2 years ago

Great service and very honest Lest cash in the pocket and they called to let me know and returned it all to me 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting us for lot of years! 

Joeseph H. S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your dry cleaning and pressing of my pants for the past six months have Been Excellent. Other residents at Arbor Hills have noticed and you have several new clients now I see from delivers made last week. Joseph Scruggs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joeseph H.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

Terri P.'s profile image
2 years ago

You guys did a wonderful job ! The person who I left my item with was very nice. The person whom I picked my item up from was very hospitable as well. 

Business response:

Thank you! We have the best customers! 

Dennis T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Thanks very much! 

Michelle W.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service is always spot on! The best part by far though is the quality of my clothes when they are returned to me! They are great! I really need more closet space! I couldn’t ask for a better dry cleaner! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We're proud of what we do! 

Frequently asked questions about Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

How is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners rated?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 852 reviews. 

When is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners open?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.