Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeland, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are committed to providing our clients the highest quality care for their garments. We have been Central Florida’s clothing care professionals since 1954. Southside Cleaners & Launderers is an iconic landmark in Lakeland’s history from our infamous sign with clever sayings to our outstanding customer service.  In addition to the Lakeland location, we have been operating in Plant City for more than a decade.  We have done so by utilizing the best trained employees and the most advanced technological systems in the industry... read more

Location details

901 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9852 reviews
5
812
4
33
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
John C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The quality, pick up and delivery service is outstanding. 

Business response:

Thank you for using our services! 

Loretta S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The excellent service sets you apart 

Business response:

Thank you! We have the BEST customers! 

Dale B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service was great!! The little dress was perfectly cleaned!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dale. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

Cheryl S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job. Always good service 

Business response:

Thank you for your business! 

Laura C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great value!🤩 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Sam H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always professional and you take GREAT care of my garments. Thank you. And the prices are great toooiii 

Business response:

We have the BEST customers! Thanks for your business! 

Gloria M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love to text messages to alert me you will be in the area to pick up our clothes. Absolutely love the convenience of having the items dropped back off at the house. Keep up the good work! Perhaps offer discounts. 

Business response:

Thanks very much for your business and the suggestion! 

DALON L.'s profile image
2 years ago

First of all they always do great work. But this time I forgot to bring in my shirts for family pictures that I needed early the next morning. They were so helpful and understanding. They had my shirts beautifully done and ready by 8:15 the next morning. Very satisfied customer. 

Business response:

Our pleasure! Thanks for using our services! 

Gerry and Vern K.'s profile image
Gerry and Vern K. 
2 years ago

Have been sending dry cleaning and now laundry to Southside Cleaners for 35 years. Always a positive result. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks! We so appreciate our long-time customers! 

Frequently asked questions about Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

How is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners rated?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 852 reviews. 

When is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners open?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.