Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners - Lakeland, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeland, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are committed to providing our clients the highest quality care for their garments. We have been Central Florida’s clothing care professionals since 1954. Southside Cleaners & Launderers is an iconic landmark in Lakeland’s history from our infamous sign with clever sayings to our outstanding customer service.  In addition to the Lakeland location, we have been operating in Plant City for more than a decade.  We have done so by utilizing the best trained employees and the most advanced technological systems in the industry... read more

Location details

901 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9854 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellence in service and quality! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for using our services! 

Kay A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly and professional!!! 

Business response:

Just like our customers! Thank you! 

Greg M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is always friendly when I need to come into the cleaners. We use pick up and drop off at our house and we have had excellent service. Highly recommend Southside Cleaners! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your business and your comments! 

Katherine S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job as always! 

Business response:

Thank you, as always! 

Robert G.'s profile image
2 years ago

First class service and quality of work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

Holly and Steven H.'s profile image
Holly and Steven H. 
2 years ago

Everything always comes out nice and it’s quick and easy 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Holly And Steven. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

Diane G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Took the same shirt to another dry cleaners and the difference is incomparable, after picking it up from here I realized I won’t go anywhere else with my delicates I was very happy with how the shirt looked when I got it ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your business! We're proud of what we do, and proud to have you as a customer! 

Penny B.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, everything is always as we like it!! Would never go anywhere else !! And delivery is always dependable Thanks again 

Business response:

Thank you for your business, and for your kind comments! 

Bill R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast service and quality product. 

Business response:

Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

How is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners rated?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 854 reviews. 

When is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners open?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.