Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Valencia, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

I've been using Flair cleaners for over a year now. Yes, the hours are great, the location is great but the serviceehhh. In my account I have it noted NO CREASES. It has been this way since day one. It is also noted on my red drop off bag and they even put tags on the pants to indicate no creases. Every week there is at least one pair of pants that are creased. I have to call, complain, get apologies, excuses and I am out two more trips to get them redone. It is becoming a hassle and a headache. Yea, I guess I could check my... read more

Location details

27011 McBean Pkwy, (at Magic Mountain Parkway), Valencia, CA, 91355, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.8591 reviews
5
516
4
52
3
20
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michelle A.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you. 

Debbie C.'s profile image
a year ago

I took in a pair of pants for hemming that I needed right away and They we’re ready, correctly hemmed, within a day. 

Business response:

Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it. We are glad that we were able to get your pants ready in time and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Angela J.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a good job and courtesy to solve any issue or concerns. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Angela. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is something we could have done better to earn 5-Stars in the future we would love to hear your feedback. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Richard M.'s profile image
a year ago

Shirts, suits, sport coats and sweaters all return to me as promised, both in time and quality of cleaning and pressing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Cliff B.'s profile image
a year ago

So far, always a good experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cliff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Carol H.'s profile image
a year ago

Was done in the time I wanted my item within three days. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Laurie H.'s profile image
a year ago

My order is always on time & the staff is friendly & pay attention to detail. Overall just great service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Laurie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Lorena G.'s profile image
a year ago

Was easy to setup an account and convenient 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Peter W.'s profile image
a year ago

Good job as usual. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners

How is Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners rated?

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 591 reviews. 

When is Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners open?

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.