Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Valencia, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

I've been using Flair cleaners for over a year now. Yes, the hours are great, the location is great but the serviceehhh. In my account I have it noted NO CREASES. It has been this way since day one. It is also noted on my red drop off bag and they even put tags on the pants to indicate no creases. Every week there is at least one pair of pants that are creased. I have to call, complain, get apologies, excuses and I am out two more trips to get them redone. It is becoming a hassle and a headache. Yea, I guess I could check my... read more

Location details

27011 McBean Pkwy, (at Magic Mountain Parkway), Valencia, CA, 91355, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.8591 reviews
5
516
4
52
3
20
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lori T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The representative was not very friendly and did not communicate very well. 

Business response:

Hi Lori, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met during your visit with Flair Cleaners. I would love the opportunity to speak with you to collect more information about the issue you encountered. Please contact me at (818) 754-1664 so I can help resolve this problem as quickly as possible. Sincerely, Drew Singer Flair Cleaners 

Cynthia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast professional service 

Jill P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Received everything as requested and on time - thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jill. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Jeff J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice people! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Judy T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always helpful. Always cheerful!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Dede W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Hands down best dry cleaner I've ever used. Prompt, courteous (even in 100+ degree weather) with fair prices. I've never had a bad experience in the many years I used their service. You won't be disappointed! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dede. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Joan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have always had great service with Flair Cleaners! I use them often for alteration services and the tailor is fantastic! The customer service is excellent...They actually call or send texts to confirm a cost quote or questionable service, I really appreciate that!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Matthew B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was excellent as always! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Kathleen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and my order was ready early! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathleen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners

How is Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners rated?

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 591 reviews. 

When is Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners open?

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.