Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Valencia, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

I've been using Flair cleaners for over a year now. Yes, the hours are great, the location is great but the serviceehhh. In my account I have it noted NO CREASES. It has been this way since day one. It is also noted on my red drop off bag and they even put tags on the pants to indicate no creases. Every week there is at least one pair of pants that are creased. I have to call, complain, get apologies, excuses and I am out two more trips to get them redone. It is becoming a hassle and a headache. Yea, I guess I could check my... read more

Location details

27011 McBean Pkwy, (at Magic Mountain Parkway), Valencia, CA, 91355, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.8592 reviews
5
517
4
52
3
20
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
JB's profile image
7 months ago

Best dry cleaner in the SCV! Clothes come out perfect and the turnaround time is the best. I've also had shirts and pants altered and their tailors are excellent with good turnaround times. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jb. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Santina M.'s profile image
10 months ago

My Daughter and I went to the cleaners for an alteration on her prom dress. The seamstress was polite and professional. The alteration was good, my daughter was happy with the fit.. A professional establishment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Santina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and would appreciate it if you could also share your experience with us on Yelp or Google. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners 

Mike A.'s profile image
10 months ago

First timer. Needed 3 shirt lengths shortened. Was told 3 days. Done in 2. All 3 shirts were the exact length and what I wanted. Worth every penny! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are glad to hear that our tailor was able to get your order done sooner than expected! Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Vicki S.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant friendly workers Also knowledgeable on items customers bring in. They make you feel happy and confident about taking care of customers items. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vicki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Renard T.'s profile image
a year ago

Always A+. Thanks so much! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Renard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Maria H.'s profile image
a year ago

Flair has always done a great job on all my dry cleaning needs and alteration. I will not go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Maria. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Leonard M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service but too expensive 

Business response:

Hi Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always great to hear that you find our service and work great. As labor costs continue to rise along with rapidly rising supply costs, we are doing our best to be conscious of price increases and to continue to provide our customers with great value while keeping our prices competitive with other cleaners in the area. In case you aren't aware, we have coupons available at www.flaircleaners.com/coupons. If you haven't already done so, don't f... read more

Joseph V.'s profile image
a year ago

I have visited this cleaner several times already to have my clothes repaired and cleaned. They have a very helpful and very professional team. The tailor is very kind and professional. definitely very pleased with the 5 Stars service, highly recommended. Thank you guys 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joseph. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Colleen C.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful in every way! Clothes come out like new and the prices are unbelievably low prices and alterations are perfect! Those that work so hard there are like family ~ loving and kind! My adult kids referred me and it was the best referral ever!! I give them a perfect 10!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Colleen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners

How is Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners rated?

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 592 reviews. 

When is Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners open?

Flair Cleaners - Valencia & Santa Clarita Dry Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.