Flair Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flair Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Santa Monica, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

With a reputation built on innovation and customer service, Flair has been your Southern California dry cleaner for more than 60 years. And, while times and fashion may have changed, one thing hasn’t: our commitment to help you look your best. 

Location details

720 Montana Ave Between 7th and, Lincoln Ct, Santa Monica, CA, 90403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9548 reviews
Select a rating
Judith S.'s profile image
a month ago

Actually, I have been a customer of Flair Cleaners since May 1999 when I moved onto 3rd Street! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your long-standing loyalty with us since 1999! We appreciate your continued support. 

Marks J.'s profile image
9 months ago

I’ve been bringing my clothes to flair cleaners in Santa Monica for 15 years and am so pleased with the service, especially Conchee. 

Business response:

Thank you Marks! We appreciate you being our client for 15 years. We will pass along your appreciation to our team. Please let us know if you have other feedback. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! 

Deborah R.'s profile image
9 months ago

You do a great job. We live in Santa Monica part of the year so only use your services when we are there. We will let you know when we return next month. Thank you, Deborah and Ron Ratner 

Business response:

Ms. Bachman Ratner, Thank you for the kind words and for your patronage. Looking forward to your return. The Flair Team 

Emma S.'s profile image
11 months ago

What great service - thank you. We live in London and used Flair about six years ago when we were last in Santa Monica. Came back again this year and the service was better this time! 

George M.'s profile image
a year ago

EXCELENT, SMOOTH. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Leone W.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. Order ready sooner than expected. Flair sent email to tell me the order was ready. Employees friendly, courteous and always quick service, no waiting. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leone. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

The W.'s profile image
a year ago

I LOVED that my order was ready for me!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, The. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Ben S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a Sports Jacket that was hanging in a closet and not warn for many years but needed it for an important event in 3 days and also a pair of long pants that needed to be cleaned with a loose button that needed to be reenforced. They were both ready for me in 1 day and looked great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ben. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

J S.'s profile image
a year ago

Good customer service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, J. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Flair Cleaners

How is Flair Cleaners rated?

Flair Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 548 reviews. 

When is Flair Cleaners open?

Flair Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.