Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Flair Cleaners

4.8
558 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(818) 763-3194

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Great! Cleaning was ready when they said. Staff curteous & easy to communicate with. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Efficient service for a busy person is appreciated! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Clean comforter more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Flair has the nicest employees and the dry cleaning is always professional. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and the service was good. My only complaint is I was told my order would be ready Wednesday after 5pm. I came in about 7:40pm and after waiting for them to locate it, was advised it was not ready and to come back Thursday after 5pm. I appreciate that they wanted to clean it more and remove spots, however a phone call or email to notify me would have been greatly appreciated; thereby saving me from an unnecessary trip. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
The staff that helped me were very pleasant! I used an online coupon without any difficulty. I was in and out quickly. The spots are gone :)


please do not use my name online or
website more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
I came in with a badly stained wool blazer I feared was a goner. It was cleaned good as new. Also the people helping me out checking in and checking out were cheerful, well-informed and helpful. And the price was reasonable! I'm moving to LA in a couple weeks, and even though Flair is near my office and not my home, I plan to be a regular customer. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
First time at your location. Got my suit cleaned! Good prices too. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great people, great service, and great experience! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Professional, nice service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
friendly service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
Rapid service,
Appreciate email that cleaning ready
Always willing to assist
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
Great fast service. Your doing it right. Thanks. Staff is great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Loved getting the email when the order was ready more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Great friendly Atmosphere at flair redondo beach I was helped by a lovely well mannered young man William service like this I'll b back! more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
The employee who received my order was extremely nice & helpful (sorry but can't remember her name).she is a great asset! But the brand new comforter was put in a plastic bag that smelled like gasoline product so I had to bring it bag to have it cleaned again. Highly suggest not to use this plastic bags more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
Last minute pressing before a wedding. You make it easy! more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
The best cleaner that I have ever used. Amazing, over-the-top customer service. Above and beyond! First Class! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2017
The best in SC Valley by far. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
on time, but high prices more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
The problem was resolved and i am happy with the resolution.

Have been a customer since shortly after your Redondo Beach location on Artesia opened.

Mistakes can happen but i
have always found that your folks take responsibility and work hard to come up with a solution.

We have other choices but find you all to be the best.

Anna One and Anna Two are very hardworking folks.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2017
Very professional! more »

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  445
4  86
3  22
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
558 reviews