Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Flair Cleaners

4.8
781 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604US

Write a review

(818) 763-3194

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
Cleaning ready ahead of schedule. Notified by text and met by friendly and professional service at pick-up. And, clothes came out perfect. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
I think you did a good job at cleaning, but my dress came wrinkled... which I've done dry cleaning before and they do iron my clothes after they clean it.

However I do appreciate yo
u guys picking up the clothes from our office and then dropping them off, which makes it very convenient.

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
I was very pleased at how quickly and professionally my alteration request was handled. I will definitely come again! more »
4on Google, Sep 24, 2017
I recommend Flair Cleaners for your dry cleaning needs... not to mention the excellent service from the tailor department... Jose is the Best! more »
4on Google, Sep 24, 2017
Nice work on alterations more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Ready on time. Friendly service inside. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Great people work there. Reliable business for people who need clothes cleaned on the weeekend. more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
My husband's suit was cleaned perfectly, abs in less time than we expected! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Flair Cleaners provides excellent, high-quality dry cleaning and tailoring services. The staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. I am extremely pleased with Flair each and every time! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
All the clerks are helpful and interested in delivering good service. I like getting reminders when my clothes are ready even though they are always ready the next day. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
My husband's suit was cleaned perfectly in less time than we expected! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Clothes came out clean, and staff was friendly. My new suit which was dry cleaned still had a very slight wrinkle in some spots, but not bad.

The only thing I didn't approve of was t
he lack of communication. I opted for the email receipt, but I only received it after calling twice throughout the day to remind them. If it naturally takes a while, they only needed to warn me. Secondly, I would have appreciated notification that my garments were ready instead of having to guess (or call). more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Great job well done! more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
First timer and the girl who helped me was awesome. She told me about coupons on line and got me setup. Great place. more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
Service is great, and employees are excellent more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
First timer and the girl who helped me was awesome. She told me about coupons on line and got me setup. Great place. more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
I love this location lots of parking - next to a Starbucks and the manager is very personable. A win-win. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
This store is very personable. The manager is great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
I HAD MY TALIT CLEANED FOR THE FIRST TIME AND TRUSTED IT TO FLAIR. THEN MANAGER TOLD ME NO CHARGE FOR RELIGIOUS TYPE ITEMS, AND SHE SUGGESTED I BRING IT IN AFTER WEARING THIS YEAR SO IT WOULD BE CLEAN FOR NEXT YEAR'S WEARING. THANK YOU. more »
4on Google, Sep 15, 2017
The service is very professional and extremely well versed in want needs to be done and handled. Delivery was on-time and as expected. Might be a little high in the price to laundered shirts since I'm used to the east coast pricing which is less than half than out west. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
Great customer service. On point with the service, unbeatable prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Our clothes are always ready on time and pristine. Really like the VIP service too! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Great staff, great cleaning job- just a little pricey for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Great cleaners and the employees go out of their way to please. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 32

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »

Review summary

5  622
4  129
3  25
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
781 reviews