Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Flair Cleaners

4.8
851 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604US

Write a review

(818) 763-3194

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Perfect! Just keep doing what you are doing! The clerks are so nice! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
Great experience more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
I came in with 4 shirts for laundry and 4 paints for dry cleaning// I do not believe I asked for vip service// I did produce 2 coupons one for dry cleaning and one for laundry (November coupons )Upon picking up my order the charge was 38 dollars// I do find this a bit much... more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. You are the best in Santa Clarita and I like that you have same day service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
Would be great if there is a way that I can schedule pick up via online app. Do you have a mobile app that allows customers to schedule pickup? more »
Business Response:
Hi Miriam, Thank you for your feedback. We do not currently have an online app that allows scheduling pickups although we do hope to have it soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2017
Everything was as good as it could possibly be. Many thanks!

Could I get pricing on washing and ironing a cal-king set of sheets and 3-6 pillow cases? Also a duvet cover cal-king.
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2017
Fast and courteous service, but very pricey. $10 to clean a small skirt with no embellishments is exorbitant. I may return, but I'll keep looking around for more affordable choices. You're in North Redondo Beach, not Manhattan Beach. I don't need delivery or valet service, so I shouldn't have to pay for those hidden charges in your high prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2017
I had to have my dress altered and I am very please with the way it turned out. It fits perfectly, Jose did a wonderful job! more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Really appreciate the tailor making same day alterations!! more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
The quality matches the price and they always make sure I'm taken care of. If there are buttons missing they take care of it or any thing out of sorts it's handled in a professional timely manner. Clothes turn out great and they are consistent. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 07, 2017
Convenience, great service at a great price! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 06, 2017
Put the cost on the receipt when you drop off your clothes. Not a surprise when you pick them up. more »
Business Response:
Hi Matt, Thank you for your feedback. Typically when you drop off we are only counting the number of pieces you leave and not pricing the garments, this is to help speed up the drop-off process for you. If you would like to know the price ahead of time our team would be happy to price it for you upon request.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 04, 2017
Employees are very friendly and helpful more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2017
Love the service here especially the the text updates on your order!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 02, 2017
Very easy to drop off and pick up. The items was ready on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2017
Please correct my name in your system. It is spelled Harold. Also if you can do something about the pricing or have some kind of specials going that would help. Thank you more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2017
Of the 3 items I sent in to be cleaned, two were perfect. But the third item still had makeup all over the neck line. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 29, 2017
Nothing, You guys are the best more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2017
Excellent service, needed a pair of pants hemmed same day and they took care of it right away. Very friendly staff and owner, definitely recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2017
It was great customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 26, 2017
It was a simple alteration, I had some pants hemmed. The work was completed ahead of schedule and I received an email to notify me. If I had one complaint it was that when I initially came in to discuss the work I needed the tailor to perform, he was carrying on a conversation with a coworker and I was ignored for what seemed like 5 minutes. Had it been a minute I would have been okay, but it seemed a bit excessive to me. Just one of those customer service things you like to see done better. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2017
The service was quick and efficient. Marco was very pleasant with taking good care of my requests when taking in and picking up my clothes. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 24, 2017
Did great. Timely delivery to Hulu HQ in SM. However was unaware that the bag would cost. Was surprised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2017
Thank you, great job! more »
Page 1 of 35

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »

Review summary

5  681
4  135
3  30
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
851 reviews