Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Flair Cleaners

4.8
448 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(818) 763-3194

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Excellent cleaning and alterations, very quick and fair priced. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Great service needed the dress & jacket in 4 hours and it was done! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Fast, convenient service - high quality cleaning and easy delivery. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
First visit. Was very pleased with the results. They treated my custom suit with care, and it looks great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
I was very happy with your service! Very fast and my clothes looked perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Great customer service and super fast! more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Great service! I took my boyfriend's suit in last minute for a magic castle visit and it was done in 5 hours! Very friendly staff too! more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
Awesome Service,Good job.Thanks so much more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2017
Friendly and Professional. loathes we're ready as promised! VIP service is perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2017
Great service! Took in my boyfriends suit and it was done in 5 hours! Very friendly also so this will definitely be my permanent cleaners! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Super impressed with both the service of those helping me at the counter, as well as the job done on my shirts. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Great customer Service, with immediate results! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Excellent, Professional, Clean and Perfect cleaning and ironing services more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Very friendly customer service, and I was thrilled to pick up my sweaters and see that they were beautifully packaged with a ribbon and everything! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Super impressed with both the service of those helping me at the counter, as well as the job done on my shirts. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Excellent customer service. more »
4on Google, Feb 05, 2017
I was intrigued by the soup-nazi possibility of the proprietor dismissing my shoes. When I brought three pairs of shoes (a calf-high boot, an oxford, and a strappy flat) in for heel replacement, I was happy that they made the grade.But so many of you Yelpers refer to the proprietor as an old man. Guys, look more closely! He's not that old. more »
4on Google, Feb 05, 2017
Awesome Old School Korean dude that runs the shop.Broke a strap from my heels and came here expecting to return a day or two later.Came out 5 minutes later.......$2 charge.....SHOE FIXED! He's really cool, reasonably priced and has some SKILLS. more »
4on Google, Feb 04, 2017
I was intrigued by the soup-nazi possibility of the proprietor dismissing my shoes. When I brought three pairs of shoes (a calf-high boot, an oxford, and a strappy flat) in for heel replacement, I was happy that they made the grade.But so many of you Yelpers refer to the proprietor as an old man. Guys, look more closely! He's not that old. more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2017
A little more expensive than my usual cleaner but we'll worth it. more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2017
Just moved to Santa Monica. I brought two pair of pants in for alteration. Four hours later, I received an email telling me they are ready for pick up. Fantastic service and friendly staff! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
Fast service on alterations, very courteous and reasonably priced. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
Great Customer Service. Acknowledged as soon as I walked into the store. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
Great, friendly service... fast turnaround! more »

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  350
4  77
3  16
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
448 reviews