Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Flair Cleaners

4.8
1028 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(818) 763-3194

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Flair Cleaners in Burbank always gives excellent service and value--whether it's cleaning, laundry or alteration services. It is my pleasure to do business with them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Thank you, Juan for tailloring my dress! Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
The staff and quality of service at Flair Cleaners Burbank is top drawer. I've been going to Flair for almost 30 years now, just as long as I've lived in LA. Items are cleaned properly and completed on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Prompt, friendly, professional service with quality work. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
all good, Im a short person and wish I could do more alterations but that's expensive in general. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Courteous personnel, competitive prices and email updates of status are positive notes of this facility. I will be returning for future service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
Thought the service excellent and swift.....staff were very helpful and friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
Flair's attention to detail, honesty, and professionalism really impressed me. I brought 2 articles of clothing that had difficult stains on them. They carefully reviewed them and let me know that they will do their best but they might not be able to get them out. They actually were able to get the stains out! Other dry cleaners denied taking the clothes saying they would get damaged if they tried to get the stains out. Flairs took special care to review the garments and not damage them. Their customer service throughout the process was impressive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly and pleasant staff - clothes were done on time as promised - love the email notification! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
I've had no issues with their service, always top notch. And i like getting an email letting me know as a reminder my order is ready for pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
Nice people more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
Love the convenience and the service! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2018
My experience there was great. The people there were very friendly and got the job done on what needed to be on a pair of pants. Their price was a little steep for that, but overall it was all good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Great work, the seamstress did a fantastic job on my project of baseball jerseys!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
I brought in a dress with a huge stain on it. They were professional, kind, and ultimately got the stain out! I will definitely be coming back here. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
It was on time, correct and everyone was nice. Charges explained without my having to ask. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2018
Flair Cleaners is the best! They do an excellent job, I have been taking my clothes there for many years. Most of my clothes are still in excellent condition after many years of wear. The staff is kind and courteous always. I miss the mailer coupons ... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
Excellent service! Excelent people!👍 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
Really clean and very friendly staff. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2018
The quality of the dry cleaning is outstanding and I feel that my clothes are in good hands with you. Love the little bows on my sweaters!

But--It is expensive so I'll be selective a
bout what I drop but again, good quality. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review Katie. Don't forget to check our website for coupons when you visit. Additionally, if you haven't already subscribe to our newsletter as we send a special offer with our monthly newsletter.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2018
Always happy with the service..been going here for many years! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Easy drop off, fast friendly staff. Love Flair! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
The service was quick. It's more expensive than my usual place; but Flair's is reliable if you need a quick turn around time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Convenient service! more »
Page 1 of 30

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »

Review summary

5  836
4  152
3  35
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
1028 reviews