Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Flair Cleaners

4.8
947 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604US

Write a review

(818) 763-3194

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2018
First order with Flair and everything was great! You even straightened out collar that was creased incorrectly. Thanks! more »
4on Google, Feb 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2018
great service very helpful. will definitely be a repeat customer more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
service was good and completed on time more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
We think this is the best cleaners. Service friendly! Not to mention the attention to detail when we pick up the cleaning. My husband just loves the way his shirts are always pressed well. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Whip cream pie in the face! Very funny indeed. Not so funny, it also landed all over my vintage blazer. Rotting whip cream on vintage wool. Flair Cleaners made it good-as-new within twelve hours. Smells fresh, looks crisp. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
A little pricey for one shirt $7.50 ish, but pleasant service. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
So far so good. It was my first visit. Flair cleaners were recommended by a tailor. I brought my garment in with an urgent repair the tailor took care of my garment. So happy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2018
So far so good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2018
so far so good. you can open a shop in vienna / austria. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
I had a good experience with Flair Cleaners, they completed the service in just one day.
Friendly staff and the store looks so clean.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
Nothing need be done more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
They are always very friendly and very responsible. The manager of the store is always available and solve any doubt or problem thinking the best for the client. Highly recommended. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
Organized, professional staff - quick turn around no gimmicks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
Always great service. Cleaning is done on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good weekend hours. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
Great service but prices are very high. Even with the 25% discount. I spent almost $45 on 4 items. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
The customer service experience went great! The ease of pickup/drop-off was fantastic.

One of my shirts came back shrunk, though, so I can no longer wear it :( . If there's any wa
y to fix that, it would be appreciated, as it was a pretty expensive button-down shirt. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2018
Greeted immediately, prompt service, soft cookies, staff was friendly.
My cobbler (shoe repair) is at the same place. I don't think I would go anywhere else.
Ask for coupons, they hel
p with the budget and make it affordable than going to a less experienced cleaner. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2018
Greeted immediately, prompt service, soft cookies, staff was friendly. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2018
Service was great, very fast and friendly. Price was high. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
They always do a great job in a short amount of time. The alterations are awesome, good job ladies! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
Thank you for the quick service! more »
Page 1 of 38

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »

Review summary

5  764
4  143
3  35
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
947 reviews