Flair Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd - Studio City CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Flair Cleaners

4.8
1127 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(818) 763-3194

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
1127 reviews
5923
  
4155
  
344
  
2 
  
1 
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 730 reviews4.8
  • 318 reviews4.8
  • 29 reviews4.4
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2018
Quality work! Beautiful sewing.
Thank you
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2018
Giovanni is awesome!!! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
The staff were all nice, friendly and helpful.
But, the prices were too steep for me. Because my sewing machine was broken, I brought in 2 small (kids) t shirts to have hemmed to use as a purse
and it cost almost $30. Thanks but no thanks. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
I brought in two shirts to be tapered and one sleeve on one shirt seems to be a bit tight. And both shirts seem too be a bit tight under the armpit area more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
I have been using this "Flair" for about 4 years now. Always on time, Uniforms and dress shirts always clean and pressed when I pick them up. I have used their Taylor 3 times with no issues. Overall great place to use for dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Prompt and courteous service. Quality of care is exceptional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Cleaning was done a day early!
Excellent customer service!
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
The service is great but it’s too expensive for what it is. Thanks, though! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Jennie. If you weren't aware please checkout our website at www.flaircleaners.com/coupons we have coupons available there additionally, don't forget to subscribe to our newsletter as we send out a special each month in our newsletter.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Not all spots from blazer removed. But you tried, more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your nice feedback Ricki. We are very sorry we were unable to get all the stains out, if you haven't already feel free to bring the garment back and we can try and redo the garment.
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Lost the bag that I put my laundry in. Also did not give the custom laundry bag because it was my first time using the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
With pick up and delivery service at my office, the convenience cant be beat!
Michael Patmas, MD
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Reasonable prices for a quality cleaning service. Staff was really friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Great experience! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Cleaning was professionally done, however, I had to correct an error in my personal data ....new customer. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
I was very happy with the way Flair dealt with me as a customer and very pleased with how my laundry turned out. Very professional from start to finish and I will be taking my laundry to flair Cleaners from now on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
With pick up and delivery service at my office, the convenience cant be beat! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 04, 2018
Great friendly service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2018
Excellent service. Your prices are very high more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Bernie. If you weren't aware please checkout our website at www.flaircleaners.com/coupons we have coupons available there additionally, don't forget to subscribe to our newsletter as we send out a special each month in our newsletter.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2018
Took my sports jacket in with mold on the lapel.Said would do all they could.Came back perfect.Before I picked it up had to leave town for 2weeks said no problem great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2018
Hello dear,

Last week, I used your great dry-cleaning service for the first time. Today, the clothes were left in the pick-up area on 2450 broadway 2nd floor.
I want to thank you
for the service. The clothes are so clean and it’s really convenient.

However, I didn’t see a bag with my name tag on it. I did see some bags with other people’s name tags. Can you please check this? (Perhaps someone mistakenly took it?)
and if possible, can you please leave such a bag in the pick-up area when you come on Monday?
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2018
Does it really need to be that expensive to clean a pair of pants? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
I had tailoring on several items and they turned out well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
Fast, friendly service. Got a huge stain out of my dress paints. Saved me from a $200 new pair. I will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
THE SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND THOROUGH, THANK U AGAIN!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED WAS VERY PROMPT AND THOROUGH!! more »
Page 1 of 33

Google reviews summary

4.8
318 reviews
5271
  
442
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  

Locations

Edit
Corporate: 4060 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleaning. Our reusable garment bags keep plastic out of landfills. And our charitable contributions provide support to over 100 local schools and organizations. With services like the Office Ambassador Program, which lets you drop off and pick up your clothes at your office, we continue to look for better ways to serve you.

We are open 7 days a week to serve you. Our guarantee - "It's Ready, It's Right or It's Free." - always applies.

Family Owned and Operated for More Than 50 Years

Flair Cleaners opened its doors in Chicago in 1958. After many Windy City winters, the owners took the business west to sunny California. Since then, Flair Cleaners has grown to 5 locations, proudly serving the communities of Santa Monica, Burbank, Redondo Beach, Studio City and Valencia. At Flair, we strive to consistently make a positive impact on both the environment and the community. Today, proud to carry on the family business, Gary Futterman and Robert Singer are co-owners of Flair Cleaners.
more »