Flair Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flair Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Redondo Beach, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Flair Cleaners provides expert dry cleaning, laundry and tailoring. We are committed to a cleaner environment, and to making a difference in our communities. From using the safest, most environmentally-friendly cleaning methods available, to launching local community benefit campaigns, like our Annual Holiday Clothing Drive, we strive to prove our motto "Flair Cares" every day. Our petro-chemcal free, odor free GreenEarth Cleaning method is a gentle process that keeps clothes looking newer longer than traditional dry cleanin... read more

Location details

1900 Artesia Blvd, (Artesia Blvd. one block east of Aviation), Redondo Beach, CA, 90278, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9732 reviews
Select a rating
Roberto's profile image
7 months ago

Exceptional quality, warm and efficient service and very convenient parking. All great! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Roberto! We're thrilled to hear that you found our quality exceptional and our service warm and efficient. We also appreciate your feedback about the convenient parking. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (310) 318-8652. 

Michael's profile image
7 months ago

I was struggling to pull up my coupon and Jose was able to help me! The transaction went smoothly and quickly! 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Michael, for your positive review! We're really happy to hear that Jose was able to help you out with your coupon and that your transaction went smoothly. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (310) 318-8652. 

Lucy B.'s profile image
8 months ago

The information you have is correct! Thank you very much!!! 

Elaine's profile image
8 months ago

We have been using Flair Cleaners for years and every time the service and quality of cleaning is exceptional. They also go out of their way to get your clothes back to you when you need them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Elaine! We greatly appreciate your continued support and are thrilled to hear that you consistently receive exceptional service and quality cleaning from Flair Cleaners. Our team always strives to go above and beyond to ensure your clothes are returned to you promptly. If you have any further feedback or requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (310) 318-8652. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners 

Syed h.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very highly satisfied 

Joe's profile image
9 months ago

Great service as usual. And a quick turn around time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joe. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Michael P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Flair Cleaners are the best! Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Flair Cleaners  

Jessica C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great! Had two pants and a dress hemmed- turned out perfect. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Jessica! We're thrilled to hear that your pants and dress turned out perfectly. If you have any more items you'd like us to help with in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at (310) 318-8652. 

Jeannine W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great customer service, always satisfied with my dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeannine, for your kind words and for choosing Flair Cleaners! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service and that you're always satisfied with your dry cleaning. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (310) 318-8652. 

Frequently asked questions about Flair Cleaners

How is Flair Cleaners rated?

Flair Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 732 reviews. 

When is Flair Cleaners open?

Flair Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.