Fashion Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2501 S 90th St - Omaha NE - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Fashion Cleaners

4.8
41 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2501 S 90th St, Ste 112, Omaha, NE 68124US

Write a review

(402) 504-4160

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
There was a $20 charge for the repair of a back seam on a pair of pants that I put in to be hemmed. I'm still not really sure what was repaired has the pants didn't have a hole before in my husband was upset because we paid $30 to him and repair a $50 pair of pants plus the cleaning charge. The thing that bothered me about it is no one asked before the repair was performed and we were charged for it. I didn't say anything at the time when I picked it up because I was crunched for time and didn't have really have time to review the receipt more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2018
Not only did you hand wash my skirt (per laundry instructions) but you mended the hem of my skirt. Yes I paid for that, but the convenience of getting it cleaned AND fixed was very nice. And the skirt looked great!
Having a box of donuts from Dunkin Donuts didn't hurt either :)
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 30, 2018
Clothes were very neat and clean. Repair work was done well. Price for hemming one pant leg was insulting. While living in NYC, $10 would be the maximum paid for rehemming pant legs. Other items were reasonably priced, but the hemming was enough to make me consider a competitor. more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2017
It was great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 26, 2017
Very easy and quick turn around. Shirts look good! Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 24, 2017
The service was wonderful! Friendly, courteous staff, lovely facilities, and my clothes look amazing. I appreciate the personal touch of a gift bag and special offers, and I’ve already told two friends about you guys. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 16, 2017
Everyone was very friendly when I walked in to drop off & pick up my garments. The set up for the account was easy...the emails saying my order is ready was awesome! more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
The customer service was amazing. I loved all my goodies for it being my first time. The process was easy and efficient. I had my comforter cleaned and the bag it was returned in was very nice. So happy with my cleaning. I was nervous because it is a hand-stitched item, but it was well cared for. Very pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
The customer service was amazing. I loved all my goodies for it being my first time. The process was easy and efficient. I had my comforter cleaned and the bag it was returned in was very nice. So happy with my cleaning. I was nervous because it is a hand-stitched item, but it was well care for. Thank you so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
Nice job restoring an old linen pc. We'll be back. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2017
Very quick service! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Had a gown cleaned from my son's wedding. All of the stains came out! Thank you Silvia for your helpfulness!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2017
I brought in a gown from my son's wedding for some specialized cleaning and it came out looking like new. Thank you Silvia for all of your help and professionalism! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Good job with the clothes and the check in process. The directions for setting up an account on website, however, did not work. I sent an email to your customer service address, but no one ever responded. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
First time to your establishment. Counter folks are very welcoming. Wished you would have had a drop off bag as we will back and that would have made it even easier more »
4on Google, May 04, 2017
Great customer service. Even before I brought in my coat to be cleaned, she was helpful on the phone. She called me the day it was originally to be done to let me know it would be an extra day. I really appreciated the positive interactions with Fashion Cleaners! Keep it up! Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2017
Excellent customer service and quality. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Love our route service! We even get email reminders the day before our driver comes so we don't forget to put out our bag for him. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
Great customer service from Slyvia. Even before I brought in my coat to be cleaned she was helpful on the phone. She called me the day it was originally to be done to let me know it would be an extra day. I really appreciated the positive interactions with Fashion Cleaners! Keep it up! Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017
I would highly recommend this estabhlisment to anyone. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
2501 S 90th St, Ste 112, Omaha, NE 68124
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
At Fashion Cleaners, we are passionate about what we do. Local to Omaha for the past 65 years, and family owned and operated for the past 20 years, we are invested in our community. We are pleased to provide the best dry cleaning services we can to Omaha and take great pride in being voted “Best Dry Cleaner” in Omaha for the past 8 years. We love making a personal connection with our customers, and we love making sure you look your best.more »

Review summary

5  34
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
41 reviews