Fashion Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2501 S 90th St - Omaha NE - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Fashion Cleaners

4.9
29 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2501 S 90th St, Ste 112, Omaha, NE 68124US

Write a review

(402) 504-4160

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
The customer service was amazing. I loved all my goodies for it being my first time. The process was easy and efficient. I had my comforter cleaned and the bag it was returned in was very nice. So happy with my cleaning. I was nervous because it is a hand-stitched item, but it was well cared for. Very pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
The customer service was amazing. I loved all my goodies for it being my first time. The process was easy and efficient. I had my comforter cleaned and the bag it was returned in was very nice. So happy with my cleaning. I was nervous because it is a hand-stitched item, but it was well care for. Thank you so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
Nice job restoring an old linen pc. We'll be back. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2017
Very quick service! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Had a gown cleaned from my son's wedding. All of the stains came out! Thank you Silvia for your helpfulness!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2017
I brought in a gown from my son's wedding for some specialized cleaning and it came out looking like new. Thank you Silvia for all of your help and professionalism! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Good job with the clothes and the check in process. The directions for setting up an account on website, however, did not work. I sent an email to your customer service address, but no one ever responded. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
First time to your establishment. Counter folks are very welcoming. Wished you would have had a drop off bag as we will back and that would have made it even easier more »
4on Google, May 04, 2017
Great customer service. Even before I brought in my coat to be cleaned, she was helpful on the phone. She called me the day it was originally to be done to let me know it would be an extra day. I really appreciated the positive interactions with Fashion Cleaners! Keep it up! Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2017
Excellent customer service and quality. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Love our route service! We even get email reminders the day before our driver comes so we don't forget to put out our bag for him. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
Great customer service from Slyvia. Even before I brought in my coat to be cleaned she was helpful on the phone. She called me the day it was originally to be done to let me know it would be an extra day. I really appreciated the positive interactions with Fashion Cleaners! Keep it up! Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017
I would highly recommend this estabhlisment to anyone. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2017
Your desk staff were so helpful and friendly. The item looked great. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
All done well more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
The staff is super friendly. I appreciate the email reminders when my clothes are ready. They did a wonderful job with an family heirloom First Communion dress. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
The ladies at the 90th and Center location are the best! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 14, 2017
Fast, friendly, these dry cleaners are the only ones I'll use in Omaha. I've loved in several different areas of the city and have used various locations; all have been fantastic! On the off chance that your clothes aren't ready when they say they will be you will receive a call in advance letting you know. They get out smells and stains better than any other place in town! Monthly discounts on items are always offered. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 03, 2017
The coat looks great. I just didn't realize until I got home that the nice hanger I brought it in on was not the one it came home on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2017
They did a great job on a First Communion dress that had been in the family for more than 50 years. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Nice job, friendly staff, convenient location, but too expensive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly staff and got coat back quickly. more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
Excellent! Warm welcoming associate. My fur coat was cleaned throughly & looks & feels amazing. My coat is more than a decade old & really has never looked better.
Thank you
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 19, 2017
I was given a date of return, and my coat looked amazing when I got it back! I will for sure bring in my dry cleaning there! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 08, 2016
Professional and personal. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
2501 S 90th St, Ste 112, Omaha, NE 68124
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
At Fashion Cleaners, we are passionate about what we do. Local to Omaha for the past 65 years, and family owned and operated for the past 20 years, we are invested in our community. We are pleased to provide the best dry cleaning services we can to Omaha and take great pride in being voted “Best Dry Cleaner” in Omaha for the past 8 years. We love making a personal connection with our customers, and we love making sure you look your best.more »

Review summary

5  25
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4.9
29 reviews