Dutch Girl Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dutch Girl Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Walnut Creek, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Through a shared vision, Dutch Girl™ Cleaners is committed to respect and serve the needs of our team members, customers and community with the highest degree of quality, empathy and integrity in all aspects of our business. 

Location details

2094 Mt Diablo Blvd, Walnut Creek, CA, 94596, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9426 reviews
Select a rating
Veronica R.'s profile image
3 days ago

Always get top service and my laundry comes out perfectly 

Joe R.'s profile image
3 days ago

Great employees were very, very friendly as always, and the clothes always come out. Perfect I recommend it to all my friends and family Joe 

Mark B.'s profile image
4 days ago

On time pick up and delivery- good quality cleaning 

Maria S.'s profile image
4 days ago

I took some slacks in and I liked the technology they used via texting. My item was dry cleaned and ready on the day they estimated. 

Business response:

Hello Maria, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit . We are happy that we were able to provide you with a positive experience. 

Kathleen J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great job!, fast service, nice and clean and soft! 

Business response:

Hi, Kathleen. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Phil C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Actually, this business improved with the new owners, counter help is pleasant, text messages are timely and they be never had a quality issue. Keep up the good work. 

Diane R.'s profile image
a month ago

Nice people, good service. Clothes are nicely cleaned and pressed. I was running late. Owner and employee went over and above by staying a little past closing time so I could pick up my clothes. I highly recommend this business. 

Karen C.'s profile image
a month ago

Always impeccable cleaners, with great service. 

Kimberly V.'s profile image
a month ago

Quicker than told AND was done perfectly. Just as importantly the customer service going in and coming out is top notch. 

Business response:

Hi, Kimberly. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Dutch Girl Cleaners

How is Dutch Girl Cleaners rated?

Dutch Girl Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 426 reviews. 

When is Dutch Girl Cleaners open?

Dutch Girl Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.