Dry Cleaning Depot | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 730 W Broward Blvd - Fort Lauderdale FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dry Cleaning Depot

4.8
801 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 730 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312US

Write a review

(954) 522-1126

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
always love this place. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Good people working there. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
Everything was perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 17, 2017
Very Nice Staff. Excellent service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 16, 2017
All GREAT. I love it more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
I think having the email address is a great addition more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
Very nice person I dealt with. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
Good customer service. Items were ready as promised. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2017
Great, friendly staff and stayed late to accommodate me as I was running late. Thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2017
Convenient locations (both home and work). Customer-center staff, .rewards program and same day turnaround are great. more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Always a great positive vibe from the girls in that store.. walking with a pleasant greet and leave with a much warmer goodbye.. more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Excellent service and friendly and alert staff. The Besr. more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Staff is very friendly & helpful, clothes came out perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Simply awsome more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Polite
Professional
Honest price
Fast service
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Always prompt service and even found my missing car key and called me to let me know. Prices are great too !! Thanks Tom H more »
Page 1 of 33

Contact

Edit
730 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning Depot and our former company, Colony Cleaners, have been providing quality services in South Florida since 1951. We operate 17 convenient locations, making us one of the largest locally owned and operated dry cleaning chains in Florida. In 1997 we launched an office pickup and delivery business known as BluRoo. In 2002, we joined the Certified Restoration Drycleaning Network (CRDN) to service homeowners who suffer from fire and water losses in their homes. In 2014, we are launching the newest division of Dry Cleaning Depot – Residential Pickup and Delivery – allowing our customers to reclaim precious time and save money.more »

Review summary

5  704
4  74
3  21
2  
1  2
4.8
801 reviews