Dry Cleaning Depot | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 730 W Broward Blvd - Fort Lauderdale FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dry Cleaning Depot

4.8
674 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 730 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(954) 522-1126

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Cleaning service is great ! Coupon system needs to be changed. I have no printer access and do not carry my I Pad with me to show the coupon. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
Excellent service more »
5on Google, May 13, 2017
I've been thoroughly pleased with their services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
We just moved here from Texas. I will be using the Dry Cleaning Depot from now on!!!! more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
I was very pleased. The attendant was lovely, and the cleaning & pressing was excellent. I remain a very satisfied customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 07, 2017
Great work, fast turnaround and friendly people. Who could ask for more?! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 05, 2017
This was my first time using this Cleaner and I plan to continue using them. They did an awesome job on the items I dropped off. Especially the collar to the shirt -it was perfectly pressed, no added pleats to it that shouldn't be there! more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Great service and prices more »
4on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
Excellent...order was for dry cleaning, alterations and shirts...2 orders, a few days apart and everything was perfect...ill be back next week... more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
These people do an excellent job of cleaning my clothes and returning them in excellent shape. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 23, 2017
Great customer service and follow-up. Loved the way my shirts were laundered and finished, with the French Cuffs property finished as well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
Prompt, polite,great work! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Reliable, timely, and clean! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Awesome work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Great work, even got some stains removed. Called me to come back when they found cash in my pocket. Very honest, and they did great work too. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2017
Wonderful more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
GREAT!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 08, 2017
Fast fast fast the fastest and always consistently well done. Clean crisp fresh. more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
730 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning Depot and our former company, Colony Cleaners, have been providing quality services in South Florida since 1951. We operate 17 convenient locations, making us one of the largest locally owned and operated dry cleaning chains in Florida. In 1997 we launched an office pickup and delivery business known as BluRoo. In 2002, we joined the Certified Restoration Drycleaning Network (CRDN) to service homeowners who suffer from fire and water losses in their homes. In 2014, we are launching the newest division of Dry Cleaning Depot – Residential Pickup and Delivery – allowing our customers to reclaim precious time and save money.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  591
4  61
3  20
2  
1  2
4.8
674 reviews