Dry Cleaning Depot | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 730 W Broward Blvd - Fort Lauderdale FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dry Cleaning Depot

4.8
625 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 730 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(954) 522-1126

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
Very Friendly with plenty of smiles. Would recommend to anyone. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
So far so good. The 9 pieces appear to have been cleaned and pressed well. The ladies at the desks when I dropped of and picked up the clothes were very professional, pleasant and efficient. No complaints so far. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Your staff are friendly and professional, your service is top shelf. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Everything went smoothly and on time! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Loved the same day service and excellent communication. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Very Professional treatment. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Amazing more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
The best and fastest in town more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Always a pleasant and cheerful staff.
Im been using this location for 15yrs+.
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Very attentive to stains & spots on my business suits shirts more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Great Job. Excellent more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Fast service and the peoples at the front desk are great. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Fast service and the peoples at the front desk are great. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Fast service and the peoples at the front desk are great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2017
Awesome more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Carmel at your Oakland Park store was very happy and helped to enroll me in your rewards program. She had a big smile and was very pleasant.
Johnny this morning also rushed to get my order in so
I could get it back the same day.
Thank you to both ladies for being great!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
On time and great service more »
4on Google, Feb 01, 2017
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2017
The girls are always so nice at my location (east Broward) The clothes look great, and again the service I get is outstanding and especially Georgia!
Thanks Charles
more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2017
Great Job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
the ladies at the coral springs location on wiles rd.
are all\ways nice and friendly. never any problem with my dry cleaning have 12 points more to go for my 10.00 coupon. see you soon.
more »
4on Google, Jan 27, 2017
In by 9am completed by 5pm. Friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2017
This year I decided to change Dry Cleaners. I went into Dry cleaning depot in Coral Springs and spoke with Irlande. She was so polite and kind. I brought my suit to be dry cleaned and am happy with your services.
I will be a routine customer now.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2017
Excellent customer service. Informative of the services performed, rewards and upcoming promotions. more »

Contact

Edit
730 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dry Cleaning Depot and our former company, Colony Cleaners, have been providing quality services in South Florida since 1951. We operate 17 convenient locations, making us one of the largest locally owned and operated dry cleaning chains in Florida. In 1997 we launched an office pickup and delivery business known as BluRoo. In 2002, we joined the Certified Restoration Drycleaning Network (CRDN) to service homeowners who suffer from fire and water losses in their homes. In 2014, we are launching the newest division of Dry Cleaning Depot – Residential Pickup and Delivery – allowing our customers to reclaim precious time and save money.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  548
4  56
3  19
2  
1  2
4.8
625 reviews