D.O. Summers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6447 Wilson Mills Road - Mayfield Village OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D.O. Summers Cleaners

4.9
186 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6447 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143US

Write a review

(440) 442-6227

Write a review

3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
First time customer.. Cashier was very very nice and polite. But I felt the communication was off. I said I was a first time customer, and I saw that the deal was $8 per item (I believe that was the deal). She said yes. I handed her two mens dress shirts, suit coat, suit pants, and a dress. The total came up to roughly around $45. I questioned it, she said the dress was $21 not part of the $8 deal and that the two dress shirts "don't have to be dry cleaned, can be washed." If I did not question the price, they would not have been dry cleaned like I intended. If her plan was to wash them I feel that should have been communicated, not just put in a pile and handing me a receipt. I do not thing she was rude or malicious; very nice but communication was poor. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Great same day service. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2017
All good!!!! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 13, 2017
Everyone is always friendly. Clothes ready quickly and look great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Due to health problems, your pick up & delivery saves us time and energy to attend to more critical matters. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Very happy with the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Great delivery service!! Great shirt laundering! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
All good! Very friendly and professional staff.

The comforter was returned very nice.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 08, 2017
Everything was great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 05, 2017
Had a great experience! Mark picked up and dropped off at convenient times and we were very pleased with the garments. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 05, 2017
Everyone was helpful. And when I picked it up they even took out to my car for me. Just wished I had a coupon to us. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2017
Quick service friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 31, 2017
Nothing I love going to DO Sunmers more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2017
You guys did great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 26, 2017
Did an excellent job! more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 24, 2017
Keep on smiling!😁 Great Job!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
Pleasant experience.
done before you said it would be ready.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
I love that I can run in drop off my order and be on my way. No waiting at the counter to sort all my clothes. Love the staff very friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
The staff is always professional, friendly and efficient. They make me feel like a special customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
Not sure! You provide a great service and I always have a great experience. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
I Love the people & service at the Wilson Mills Road, D.O.Sommers. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Please fix the driveway for drive up service.
Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Great service and friendly associates! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
A friendly greeting met me at the counter and they knew my name. Great service is the norm at this d.o.summers more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
6447 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
In the world of dry cleaners, D.O. Summers Cleaners is a veteran, with over 135 years of experience behind its prestigious name. Established in 1881 by Donald Oliver Summers, it was purchased by Abraham Goldberg in 1939 and managed by the Goldberg family ever since.

How does a company turn 135 years old? By emphasizing quality and service. Close management involvement is another key reason why D.O Summers Cleaners has been in the Cleveland area for so many years. Added to that are many conveniences offered to customers: drive-thru windows, 24-hour express drop boxes, free pick-up and delivery to customer’s homes or offices, and same day “In by 11am, Ready at 5pm”…Guaranteed or it’s FREE!

Now, as always, D.O. Summers Cleaners stands firmly committed to providing their customers with the very best in quality and service for many more years to come.
more »

Review summary

5  165
4  18
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
186 reviews