D.O. Summers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6447 Wilson Mills Road - Mayfield Village OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D.O. Summers Cleaners

4.9
262 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6447 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143US

Write a review

(440) 442-6227

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
We use the DO Summers in Mayfield Village at least 1-2 times/week. They are super quick, efficient and always friendly, no matter who takes care of us. I love that the shirts have tags in them and all I have to do is hand them to them, and when picking up, they put them right in the car for you. You can't find that kind of service anywhere anymore, it's well worth the price. Whomever manages this store must have done a great job of hiring. I've never had an unfriendly employee, any time of the day. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
great service clothes were clean.thank more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Always greeted with a smile! I use the “red bag” after hours drop and same day pick up. Could not be more convenient! Frequent mobile coupons are great too. I wish everything was this easy! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Very helpful and courteous. Great customer service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 13, 2018
your work was fine cost was to high $18.21 to have suit coat and pants dry cleaned was expensive more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2018
Excellent friendly & professional service always. Sherron & Melissa are exceptional, along with all the other people who do a fantastic job. They are very efficient and deliver high quality customer care. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
Awesome staff, always greeted with a smile. They focus on the customer and not just a transaction, hard to find nowadays. Fast, friendly and reliable service makes every visit enjoyable. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
Outstanding business. Sherron is a superb Manager and she ensures world class customer service. The main reason I keep coming back. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
Without a doubt, the best cleaners in Cleveland. Always greeted with a smile, great customer service, items are usually ready that day, and they offer a lot of conventional services. I've never thought once about going anywhere else for my dry cleaning. Always D.O. Summers. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Amazing service and staff. I only use D.O. Summers for my dry cleaning and laundry. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Customer services is the best, you can always expect to be treated with a smile. Absolute pleasure doing business with the Wilson Mills store Sherron is fabulous!! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
The staff is both friendly and professional
I highly recommend their cleaning services
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
The best service! more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
The staff is always so friendly I like the familiarity when I walk in. Tried another cleaners closer to my house for about 2 months --wasn't as happy with them and went back to DO Summers more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
Very pleased with the job you did on my pressed shirts. That being said, some level of discount as a frequent user would be welcomed... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
We have been to numerous dry cleaners on the East side of Cleveland but have not been completely satisfied until we found the D.O Summers on Wilson Mills rd. The staff is 100% professional and FRIENDLY! Especially "Sherron" - she should be the face of your company....if you have not had the pleasure of her waiting on you then go and check her out. I can barley tolerate household errands......usually time consuming, laborious tasks but I look forward to visiting this location! Please pass this on to the store manager....If any of your stores are not performing well look to this location as a guide. more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2018
Wonderful, accommodating staff lead by a fantastic manager, Sherron. Quality work👍 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
The customer service and the manager at the Solon location are great they always greet you with a smile. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
The staff is very friendly, and provides excellent service. The best cleaners I've found! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
Awesome! You're the best! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
great job so far more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
My husband dropped off the stuff and was told when he could come pick it up. When he came back they told him one thing wasn't ready, requiring another trip back. Other than that everything was great! more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2018
I’ve been using D.O. Summers for a few years now and I have zero complaints. My personal experience has been outstanding. The quality of cleaning and attention to detail is amazing. Great family owned business with a friendly and welcoming staff. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2018
Great service! Definitely recommend! more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
6447 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
In the world of dry cleaners, D.O. Summers Cleaners is a veteran, with over 135 years of experience behind its prestigious name. Established in 1881 by Donald Oliver Summers, it was purchased by Abraham Goldberg in 1939 and managed by the Goldberg family ever since.

How does a company turn 135 years old? By emphasizing quality and service. Close management involvement is another key reason why D.O Summers Cleaners has been in the Cleveland area for so many years. Added to that are many conveniences offered to customers: drive-thru windows, 24-hour express drop boxes, free pick-up and delivery to customer’s homes or offices, and same day “In by 11am, Ready at 5pm”…Guaranteed or it’s FREE!

Now, as always, D.O. Summers Cleaners stands firmly committed to providing their customers with the very best in quality and service for many more years to come.
more »

Review summary

5  237
4  21
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
262 reviews