D.O. Summers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6447 Wilson Mills Road - Mayfield Village OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D.O. Summers Cleaners

4.9
147 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6447 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143US

Write a review

(440) 442-6227

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
courteous friendly quick-moving staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Great service! I needed a pantsuit cleaned by 11 am the following morning and it wasn't an issue. Wonderful and pleasant staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Super friendly! Super Fast! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Like the customer services and the meticulous care they take of clothes. I would say worry free laundary and dry cleaning! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
I moved locations and the D. O. Summers support was seamless. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Convenient pick up and delivery and they always do a great job on our clothes. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, unbelievably quick and the work well done! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Quick and courteous service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
done on time looked good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Friendly customer service. Service was faster than I expected. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
My coats were done the same day and I was emailed accordingly. I thought the cost was a little on the high side. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2017
Gracious counter help, very fast service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2017
Always a great job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 31, 2017
Your staff are true professionals and the work you do is perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 31, 2017
You guys are fantastic more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Sherron and her staff are wonderful! They are thorough, friendly and I actually enjoy utilizing this location. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Staff is very friendly and always remembers me. Clothes are done great too! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Great job of cleaning clothes

Always neat and well done. Sharron and the staff are always great to deal with.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Your staff at the woodmere office is fantastic. They know be name and make it easy more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Your staff is terrific, very friendly and efficient. My clothes love you, too. It is a pleasure doing business with you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Great, professional and always friendly. I love the fact you pick up and drop off my dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Amazing experience all the way around. Been going for over 20 years. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
I can walk in and get a friendly smile and great service. The clothes are always done on time and look great. They even know my name. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Fantastic! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
6447 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
In the world of dry cleaners, D.O. Summers Cleaners is a veteran, with over 135 years of experience behind its prestigious name. Established in 1881 by Donald Oliver Summers, it was purchased by Abraham Goldberg in 1939 and managed by the Goldberg family ever since.

How does a company turn 135 years old? By emphasizing quality and service. Close management involvement is another key reason why D.O Summers Cleaners has been in the Cleveland area for so many years. Added to that are many conveniences offered to customers: drive-thru windows, 24-hour express drop boxes, free pick-up and delivery to customer’s homes or offices, and same day “In by 11am, Ready at 5pm”…Guaranteed or it’s FREE!

Now, as always, D.O. Summers Cleaners stands firmly committed to providing their customers with the very best in quality and service for many more years to come.
more »

Review summary

5  132
4  13
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
147 reviews