Delia's Cleaners - Master | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Scottsdale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners - Master

4.8
2487 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260US

Write a review

(480) 661-6141

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Decent price on cleaning my custom comforter, and very quick turnaround. Nice hours for picking up an item after work, too! more »
4on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
I like everything you do with one exceptional.....even tho there is a note on my standard order to always crease my pants, about once a month, one will come back uncreased while all the others are creased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Right now... no complaints more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Shirts looked fine. Thanks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 20, 2017
Great Service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
Great!!! Everything looks like new. The service was excellent. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
I brought in a blouse that I thought I would have to throw out. You guys did a great job saving it. Thank you. You made me very happy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Wonderful! more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Fast, easy and cheap. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
New pair of slacks hemmed well. Re-hem of an older pair, not nearly as good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
Staff was very nice, and they gave me a little discount for it being my first time there. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2017
Awesome!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2017
Excellent customer service. Glad I came to you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2017
You are the best!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Coupons for shirts more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
My leather vest came out great. No diesel smell and no stain at all. It was perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Very well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Awesome job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Quick and friendly service. I will be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Great service. Everything was completed to my liking. I liked the email notification that stated everything was complete and ready for pickup. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Fast, affordable, friendly service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Britney always greet me by name, great service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Very great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
I haven't used your service in several years. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick and easy the process was. Thank you! more »
Page 1 of 100

Contact

Edit
14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  2125
4  277
3  85
2  
1  
4.8
2487 reviews