Delia's Cleaners - Master | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Scottsdale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Delia's Cleaners - Master

4.8
3018 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 661-6141

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
3018 reviews
52580
  
4331
  
3107
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 2691 reviews4.8
  • 286 reviews4.8
  • 34 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2018
Awesome service & clothes done on time! ~ John more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2018
Like em reminder staff fficent on sat more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2018
Way too expensive. Will look elsewhere more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Always a pleasant experience either dropping off or picking up. Professional, courteous personnel.

Milt
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
The service is excellent and my clothes look good when I can come to pick it up more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Delia's Cleaners does an excellent job. Staff is polite, efficient and very pleasant. Prices are very good. This is my go-to cleaners for all my needs. Try them, you'll like them! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Your personnel is polite and professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
outstanding more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Timely and I love that you emailed me to remind me to pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
This was our first time using Delia's. All staff were friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. I found Delia's after our other cleaners suddenly closed. We are so glad we did, our first experience was a great one. We are now members of the Value Club! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2018
Everything was fine. I do wish the collars on my men’s dress shirts were fully pressed. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
As we moved here to AZ from CA we were looking for a good, friendly and local cleaners and boy did we hit the jackpot with Delia's! Love the crew that work there, love the prices and love our clothes coming back spotless! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Had grandkids visiting and needed suits cleaned for church on Sunday, they were ready as promised. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 08, 2018
Totally awesome quality ans speed on cleaning my clothes. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
What I really like is the communication you have with your customers. I was notified when my garment was ready. It was dry-cleaned perfectly, it looks great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2018
Been a customer since 1997! At this location 2007! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
I couldn't ask for more! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2018
Always excellent service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 04, 2018
I took in a new dress, it had layers, is made of linen, and it came out looking beautiful! Great job! Quick turn around too, 24 hrs! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 03, 2018
The slacks I had hemmed looked terrific! Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 30, 2018
Thanks you did a wonderful job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 30, 2018
The discounts really helped on the 14 garments and 6 shirts we brought. The individual on the counter provided exceptional service. He was there on drop off and pick up and quite helpful.

We were looking for a cleaner in the area. After checking the clothing, Delia's is it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2018
Great customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2018
Great work!! more »
Page 1 of 110

Contact

Edit
14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm