Delia's Cleaners - Master | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in Scottsdale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners - Master

4.8
2336 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260US

Write a review

(480) 661-6141

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 26, 2017
It was quick and friendly when drop-off and pickup. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
It was done on time and to standard. I was happy with the amount of starch used. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 25, 2017
Fantastic and so fast!! Thank you!! more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
First tume I have used them, and they were great! I loved the communication when my shirts were done early. I found my new dry cleaner. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
I appreciated everything about your service. From friendly people to clean environment, emails letting me know my dry cleaning was ready to filling out a review. You care about your customers and it shows. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Counter girl Tiffany was very pleasant more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Very professional and the prices were right. You will definitely get the bussiness in our area. Across the street was double. ... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Staff was so friendly and professional! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Employees were nice and friendly. Clothes and suit were cleaned nicely. Very speedy turnaround. A+ more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Very good service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
As a new customer I was very pleased. The organization of the cleaners and the politeness of the staff was a plus. My clothes looked good too. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
I used Delia's for the first time and had some dress shirts laundered. One needed to be pre-treated after some self-tanner left the collar and cuffs a mess (and this was a white shirt). They did an excellent job and the shirt was spotless! I will certainly continue to bring all my laundered shirts here since the location is closer than my normal cleaners. Unfortunately, I will continue to bring all my dry cleaning to my usual spot since Delia's prices for dry cleaning are much too high (double what my other cleaner charges) and I just cannot justify the cost. That's why they got 4 starts instead of 5. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
They did two bedspreads, they look new and clean. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Very quick and friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
The workers are very kind and friendly. I was a first comer to your store and she helped well. It made my first visit easy and comfortable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Professional employees and courteous more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Good stuff. Thanks more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
No drama. Clothes are clean and neatly hangered and covered in plastic. They are done on time. What else do you want from a Dry Cleaners? more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
It was good but stains still remained a little bit but its fine i guess. I bet its hard to get it out, i dont know the material but im just typing what i see. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
No complaints......Perfect! more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Nice work and great service! more »
3on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
We drop off/pick up maybe 2 times a week on average and always have friendly staff help us. Only a few times in the 7+ years we've been taking our clothing here have they missed a stain, or a button has fallen off. Pretty pricey as well... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
Our shirts actually came back clean, thanks. more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 94

Contact

Edit
14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  1999
4  257
3  80
2  
1  
4.8
2336 reviews