Delia's Cleaners - Master | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in Scottsdale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners - Master

4.8
2096 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 661-6141

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Great experience! I was so surprised that it only took 1 day. Also, the 20% off discount was awesome!! Definitely coming back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Friendly staff and cleaners did a great job on king comforter in a 1 day turnaround. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Knowledgeable. Efficient. Great communication on my clothing status and pricing. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Good job!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Courteous and friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Very impressed more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
The customer service with drop off and pick up was great! my clothes are perfect. thanks more »
3on Google, May 26, 2017
Delia's has always had all the things we need in a cleaners 1. location and drop off 1 day service 2. consistent quality in cleaning 3. payment we use American Express and few cleaners take AMEX. What I don't like 1. expensive 2. Need to improve pick up I feel sorry for the wonderful people the work at the counter seems like it takes them forever to scan each group of hangers etc. 3. I asked for my laundry to be laundered not dry cleaned, I know we have silks and other type shirts but if I were doing them at home they would get laundry.
One thing I will say that is a 5 start rating, is the staff at this store they are so friendly and helpful, really appreciate them.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Your services was quick and priced very well and your staff is prompt and extremely helpful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Fast service and friendly staff. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
$$$$ not good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Timely. Nicely pressed. However, the cost will prevent me from doing this again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I can truthfully say this is the best service I have ever had at a dry cleaners. And I have lived in several major cities. From intake, notification to quality of service...excellent. I recommend Delia's to anyone in need of cleaning services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great service and price is right. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Everything looks great more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
E-mail notice.
Friendly staff.
Knowledge manager, helped me with the value program.
Cloths look good.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Sent email whe order was ready and order was ready much earlier than we were told. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Clothes were done well and perfectly on time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Employees were friendly and helpful. Hours of the store are great. Service is fast. Technology used to notify me via email when my order was ready was great. I haven't see that before at any other cleaners. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Amazing customer service thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Amazing customer service...Everything is always done perfectly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Fast, friendly service! more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
Always pleasant; great job with cuffs/collars! more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1806
4  221
3  69
2  
1  
4.8
2096 reviews