Delia's Cleaners - Master | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at Scottsdale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners - Master

4.8
2719 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260US

Write a review

(480) 661-6141

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2018
I had next day service and the work shirts I dropped off were immaculate. I recently removed some sew on patches and with the cleaning & pressing, you couldn't tell where they were. The shirts look fresh and new. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2018
No complaints! Went just as I thought it would. GOOD JOB! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Nothing it was perfect. Samantha is the best!! 😍😍😍 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
It was great!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
Nothing more more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2018
What you do now is perfect! Wonderful service and quality;every staff member has always been great. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
Super quick, efficient, no mistakes - love having my cc on file, makes the whole process go so fast. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
Friendly staff, clothes are done in timely manner, but best part of all, I don’t have to get out of my car! I pull up, they come to my vehicle, write me a slip and take my clothes. I have an 8 month old so this is absolutely perfect for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
The shop is clean and the staff is pleasant. The suit comes out great as well. Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
The nicest people work there. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Customer service was excellent and we were happy with the dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Always excellent service, pleasant professional staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
great service and was very happy to receive the coupons, thank more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Nothing, everything was great!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
People were friendly and very profressional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2018
Not a thing. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2018
Very courteous, very efficient! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
All was good except they couldn’t find my items. Had been filed incorrectly. Oh well after a bit all was good. Love the email when items are ready! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
First time customer. I brought in 2 dress shirts and had them laundered with extra starch. They came back very light on starch. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
Continue providing the same excellent service we have become accustomed to more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
My only cleaners. Excellent service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 08, 2018
efficient, on time, no clipped tags on clothing to pry off. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
You guys did perfect. No complaints. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
grate job grate price more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 109

Contact

Edit
14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  2318
4  308
3  93
2  
1  
4.8
2719 reviews