Delia's Cleaners - Master | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in Scottsdale AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners - Master

4.8
1812 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(480) 661-6141

Write a Review

3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful and convenient. However it is not cheap! I do not believe I can continue, but my other cleaner is 3.25 for a shirt...so I guess that laundry is an expense almost a luxury...it is what it is. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
First time using you as my cleaners and it was a fantastic experience. I really appreciate the staff and how hard they clearly work. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
great and close by. nice woman inside, quick more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Quick and pleasant more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Fast turnaround and quality service. Like the fact that you have Sunday availability. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
The staff was very friendly and could actually speak English more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Will return more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
:) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Excellent service, timely, polite more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Easy to drop off, and was notified when it was ready....pick up was fast and easy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Dependable service with friendly people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Petfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Very pleased with the quick return and quality of cleaning more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Appreciate your friendly curbside service. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
The experience was good - but we likely will go back to the other dry cleaners that we've been using as they are more cost-effective. Even with the 25% off coupon, Delia's is quite a bit pricier than the place we were using previously. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Your staff and your work are excellent. My complaints would be that I don't want exculpatory notes; I'm sure you do your best. And I don't need reminders, I prefer to go once a week, when I have more drop-offs, than twice a week. Also, parking at 64th St. location is difficult. more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Great friendly service. Had them clean and press several shirts plus mend a shirt pocket and it looks perfect, very pleased. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Always a great experience at 65th Street cleaners! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
The two silk shirts I had dry cleaned looked fantastic and Kayla gave me exceptional customer service. Couldn't have asked for more. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Service was outstanding. Thank you. more »

Contact

Edit
14676 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1562
4  191
3  59
2  
1  
4.8
1812 reviews