Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy - Peoria AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.8
12 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(623) 561-7733

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Good service
Professional job
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Dropped off at Friday afternoon and everything was ready the next day early morning. Quick service, thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Great service and my shirt was perfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2017
It was my first visit and the shirts came out great and on time. Also cheaper than in Sun City West! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2017
So far so good - the shirts all look great. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
The service was really good and timely. Your prices are just a bit too high for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2017
Very helpful, great prices and my item was superbly dry cleaned 😃
I will be a returning customer - Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2017
Good service, fast and reasonably priced. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2017
Pleasant staff - excellent job cleaning my queen-size comforter - nicely packaged for pick-up - and even notified me when it was ready. I will return! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
Quick and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2017
VERY PLEASANT PERSON WORKING,WHICH ASSISTED ME ,THANK YOU more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2017
Took in my sons hockey jersey. He's a goalie, so it had plenty of park marks on it. It was cleaned to perfection! All trace of puck marks were gone. Staff was also very friendly. more »

Contact

Edit
25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at Delia’s Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. Delia's Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 20 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. Delia's Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  11
4  
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
12 reviews