Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy - Peoria AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.9
68 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383US

Write a review

(623) 561-7733

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2018
I brought in a comforter and it was cleaned beautifully is just 2 days! I will be back for other cleaning needs in the future! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
Friendly staff. Will come back for sure. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 05, 2018
Excellent experience! My work shirts look like they are brand new!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 01, 2018
First Impression - Very favorable and cost was fair.
Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2017
Drop off was easy. Clerk was very helpful. Finished product came back in excellent condition. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 26, 2017
Quick and easy. I enjoy getting an email letting me know that my order is ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2017
great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 20, 2017
Everything was great, the stains came out completely.
Thank you.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2017
Finished earlier than expected more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2017
Keep up the great service and cleaning. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 02, 2017
Nothing...just keep doing what your doing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 02, 2017
Appreciate the email notice when my dry cleaning is done! It was efficient and our heavy comforter came back very clean! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Decent price on cleaning my custom comforter, and very quick turnaround. Nice hours for picking up an item after work, too! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
My leather vest came out great. No diesel smell and no stain at all. It was perfect! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2017
Fast, affordable, friendly service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 06, 2017
Very friendly staff and are really good about letting you know if anything is wrong with your clothes. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 04, 2017
I had two pairs of slacks that needed lengthening. You guys were super fast (2 days) and the pants look great! more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
Great service and a quick turnaround time. I drop my clothes off Friday and pick them up Saturday after 5pm with no additional charge. Would recommend more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 03, 2017
The comforter was very stained, all the stains removed and in a timely manner! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 27, 2017
All went well and my clothing was ready the next day. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Very professional and the prices were right. You will definitely get the bussiness in our area. Across the street was double. ... more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
They did two bedspreads, they look new and clean. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Service was great and fast. Prices are way to high. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at DELIA’S Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. DELIA’S Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 19 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. DELIA’S Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Review summary

5  63
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
68 reviews