Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy - Peoria AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.9
90 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(623) 561-7733

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2018
So happy with your quality!! Our bedspread looks like brand new!!!! We will definitely be back. Thank you!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2018
Pleasant staff; dry cleaning at a fair price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2018
Excellent from start to finish. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2018
Very professional staff, my clothes looked great! Thank You! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 25, 2018
Great service! Quick and easy. One thing I wish you offered was a monthly service where I would pay a flat fee and be able to drop off as much as I needed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2018
Great work and customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2018
All was good! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Customer service was excellent and we were happy with the dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Nothing, everything was great!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2018
Very courteous, very efficient! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2018
grate job grate price more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
took my Pendleton blanket in for cleaning...good job ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
Everthing was excellent more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
Courteous staff, efficient, quality work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 18, 2018
Nothing, the service, the price and quality were all wonderful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2018
Quick and fast service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 17, 2018
Everything was great clean easy & simple kind of pricy but hey you pay for what you get !! Great Job ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2018
I brought in a comforter and it was cleaned beautifully is just 2 days! I will be back for other cleaning needs in the future! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
Friendly staff. Will come back for sure. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 05, 2018
Excellent experience! My work shirts look like they are brand new!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 01, 2018
First Impression - Very favorable and cost was fair.
Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2017
Drop off was easy. Clerk was very helpful. Finished product came back in excellent condition. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 26, 2017
Quick and easy. I enjoy getting an email letting me know that my order is ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2017
great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 20, 2017
Everything was great, the stains came out completely.
Thank you.
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at DELIA’S Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. DELIA’S Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 19 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. DELIA’S Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Review summary

5  84
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
90 reviews