Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy - Peoria AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.9
25 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383

Write a review

(623) 561-7733

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2017
Shirts look great. Friendly and courteous staff. Just thought the price was a little high. Even with the discount. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 19, 2017
First time using this new location, service was prompt received email confirmation to pick up and was in and out within 5 minutes. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 17, 2017
Great service! more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2017
Awesome first time experience! Andrew was excellent! Delia's has earned a loyal customer! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2017
The person who helped me was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. my dry cleaning looked great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2017
Convenient hours and location. Great prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 07, 2017
Employees helped me get my clothes in and out in a jiffy. Very good service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 17, 2017
Service was. Great and so was the turn around time. However; you are way to expensive. Most cleaners charge by the garment but this establishment was off the going price for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 15, 2017
Very good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2017
Perfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2017
Professionals. Great customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 09, 2017
Although I haven't switch out the clean duvet yet & still on hanger, it looks really nice.
The associates are friendly and that made a good impression as the owner of cleaners next to Saf
eway was not. The same article was returned with marks on it.
I will return to your cleaners soon with more articles to clean😎
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Good service
Professional job
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Dropped off at Friday afternoon and everything was ready the next day early morning. Quick service, thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2017
Great service and my shirt was perfect more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2017
It was my first visit and the shirts came out great and on time. Also cheaper than in Sun City West! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2017
So far so good - the shirts all look great. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
The service was really good and timely. Your prices are just a bit too high for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2017
Very helpful, great prices and my item was superbly dry cleaned 😃
I will be a returning customer - Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2017
Good service, fast and reasonably priced. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 20, 2017
Pleasant staff - excellent job cleaning my queen-size comforter - nicely packaged for pick-up - and even notified me when it was ready. I will return! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
Quick and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2017
VERY PLEASANT PERSON WORKING,WHICH ASSISTED ME ,THANK YOU more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2017
Took in my sons hockey jersey. He's a goalie, so it had plenty of park marks on it. It was cleaned to perfection! All trace of puck marks were gone. Staff was also very friendly. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
25355 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at DELIA’S Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. DELIA’S Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 19 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. DELIA’S Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Review summary

5  23
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
25 reviews