Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2975 E Ocotillo Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.8
293 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 629-4496

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2018
Both young girls who waited on me were so polite & quick. Best experience @ the dry cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
Very fast service and the person that helped me was very efficient and knowledgeable!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Thanks for 20% discounts more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2018
Great folks more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Very happy with their service. I wish they put out more coupons though. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2018
I was greeted by nice people and my dry cleaning items were handled with care. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2018
client-friendly store hours. good quality staffing. was ready when you said it would be ready more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2018
Good service, a bit pricy more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2018
Brought in a coat with leather sleeves and wool body. Looked great after you dry cleaned it. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2018
Overall totally impressed with your service. I took in two comforters and was told the would be ready the next afternoon and for a very reasonable price. Unfortunately, one of them was declined and the employee could not tell me why. It had been dry cleaned in the past. Both were returned in the the same way and beautifully hung and plastic wrapped. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Awesome service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly! A little pricey though. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
The shop is clean and the staff is pleasant. The suit comes out great as well. Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 12, 2018
Not a thing. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2018
All was good except they couldn’t find my items. Had been filed incorrectly. Oh well after a bit all was good. Love the email when items are ready! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
Love their service. Love their people. Love to drive up to the back door. Prices are fair and reasonable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 04, 2018
The only thing in my opinion that would be helpful would be an email reminder of when your items are ready. Other than that, i think you guys do a great job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2018
Friendly, great service. My quilt came out perfect. I will highly recommend Delia's! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2018
Super friendly staff made it quick and easy to drop off and pick up my great looking garments! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2018
Very fast turnaround & my comforter looks like brand new! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
Excellent cleaners! Not only are my clothes well taken care of but the staff has always been A+. Thank you ... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
It was excellent. more »
Page 1 of 12

Contact

Edit
2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at DELIA’S Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. DELIA’S Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 19 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. DELIA’S Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Review summary

5  248
4  33
3  12
2  
1  
4.8
293 reviews