Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2975 E Ocotillo Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.8
270 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249US

Write a review

(480) 629-4496

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2018
Very fast turnaround & my comforter looks like brand new! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
Excellent cleaners! Not only are my clothes well taken care of but the staff has always been A+. Thank you ... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
It was excellent. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
quick service. perfect cleaning more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2018
I brought in two sweaters for my wife but my claim check only said I dropped off one. I didn’t notice this when I left the store. When I came back they gave me one sweater. I explained that I dropped off two, it took a couple of days but they stepped up and searched the store and the facility where the cleaning is done and found the missing sweater. It was cleaned, they did not charge me and a $10 card for future cleaning! I feel like they went above and beyond normal effort. I will be coming back. Thanks Delias. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2018
Quick. Easy. Affordable. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 03, 2018
This was my first time at Delta's. Took eleven BRAND NEW dress shirts to be laundered and pressed. All was ok with ten of the shirts. One shirt had a stain on the pocket that wasn't there when I dropped it off. I know this because I took the shirt out of the package the night before. No time to go back add I'm flying out of town tomorrow. That's why I didn't give them a fifth star. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2017
Excellent service, friendly greeting! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 14, 2017
My uniform is my job. I trust Delia's with my professional image. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 29, 2017
Great staff! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 27, 2017
I can’t think of anything! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2017
You are great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 21, 2017
Shirts looked fine. Thanks. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 07, 2017
The lady at the drop off time was awesome! She was really friendly and patient. Timeliness of service was great, as was the prices. The lady who was working during pick up was rather rude, short, and snippy. She was not willing to engage with the customers at all. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 04, 2017
Everything was great, was happy for an earlier than planned pick up time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2017
You did great! Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2017
The girls at the front were very friendly and informative as this was my first time at this location. They walked me though everything, answered all my questions, explained the differences in starches based on my needs, etc. and promised me pick up the very next day. Everything was seamless when I went to pick up and even used the curbside service, which is a really nice feature. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
I have used the store at Greenway and 64th St for over a year and my clothes are always pressed properly and ready for pick up when promised. The staff is friendly and helpful! Having the bag with our name and info on it makes drop offs quick and easy. I have two little dogs that go to work with me, so picking up or dropping at the end of my day is a breeze with the drive through! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
Give approximate time of ready on receipt and/or call more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2017
Very pleasant experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Super friendly and warm! more »
4on Facebook, Oct 07, 2017
Just an observation here......
When I pick up my folded shirts, they are in "reusable" bags. Unfortunately, there are so many staples in the bags that by the time I get them open, they are rippe
d and no longer usable. Maybe try putting a single staple in each end, or better yet, use a paper clip to help keep them closed. Also, they usually only put to or three shirts in a single bag. I was able to transfer all 11 shirts into a single bag.
Again, just an observation......
Thanks
Marvin
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
Na more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
Price as it is expensive the services. You do have several locations and should be able to offer great discounts based on the business volume you manage. more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at DELIA’S Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. DELIA’S Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 19 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. DELIA’S Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Review summary

5  229
4  29
3  12
2  
1  
4.8
270 reviews