Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2975 E Ocotillo Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.8
177 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 629-4496

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
Fast, high quality, courteous and very reasonable cost. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
The clothes were ready within an acceptable time. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2017
I had a trouser zipper fixed and I haven't had the chance to wear the slacks yet. I looked at the zipper and it doesn't appear to be a new one, just the old one repaired. I am afraid that this zipper will break again. I zipped and unzipped it a couple of times and it isn't very smooth. I'm hoping that the zipper doesn't break again. If it does, I will bring the slacks back to Delia's. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
Awesome service! Love the email reminder to pick up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Quick, friendly, my pants were pressed perfectly. Thanks!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2017
Customer service is amazing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2017
Was able to get my clothes back the same day! It was great! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 20, 2017
The representative at the counter was polite and helpful. The service was quick and my shirts look nice. The issue is that I left 19 shirts and only got 18 back. My favorite shirt is gone. I hope that, in the next 3 to 5 days that I was told I needed to wait, my shirt is found. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2017
Great service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2017
Friendly, smiling associates, but I was not informed that starch was not used unless I requested. My shirt collars were wrinkled and long sleeve and shoulder areas were wrinkled too. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2017
I asked for medium starch and the ticket showed light so I reminded the associate that it was to be medium and she said don't worry it just shows light in our system. When I picked up my clothes they were lightly starched. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2017
I was very happy with the way I was treated and the cleaning service was excellent. Delia's is our new cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2017
Customer service goes a long way in my book. You guys exceeded my expectations more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2017
Friendly and timely :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2017
Quick turnaround on my cleaning and curbside service with a smile! What's not to like?! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2017
Very friendly and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2017
Great service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Great Work !!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Very nice staff members that are both helpful and knowledgeable. I don't have a ton of dry cleaning but will definitely come back to this location when I do! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2017
My pants were cleaned and pressed perfectly. I appreciate that pocket button was replaced without my asking. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2017
Both clerks were so friendly. I will definitely be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2017
Garments were professionally and expertly cleaned and I appreciated the pick up reminders. Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2017
Great service every time..latest is I dropped off on Sat afternoon and all of my shirts were ready by Sun am more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 19, 2017
It was a great experience. They did a good job on my winter jacket. I would recommend Delias to all my friends now. THANKS. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
Regular prices a bit higher than local competitors, but service was very good. more »

Contact

Edit
2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at Delia’s Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer SERVICE, and QUALITY that families have trusted since 1969.Experience the Difference at Delia’s Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. Delia's Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages more than 15 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. Delia's Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  153
4  18
3  6
2  
1  
4.8
177 reviews