Delia's Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2975 E Ocotillo Rd - Chandler AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Delia's Cleaners

4.8
204 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249

Write a review

(480) 629-4496

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. Turnaround was quick. Helpful and VERY service oriented. Knowing I was traveling by air the next day, they recommended that they could fold and bag my business shirts so they would be ready for packing. Did a great job. I will definitely do business with Delta's again! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 16, 2017
Litter pricesy more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
Everything was awesome, thank you for the excellent service and response time of my comforter being cleaned. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2017
Greeted warmly, processed quickly.
Just moved to Chandler from Gilbert.
Great location, new store.
Very pleased.
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2017
Friendly prompt service but my comforter was ripped on 2 corners. I realize these things can happen but I should have been informed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2017
Great experience. Will be back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 26, 2017
Drop off was quick and clothes were cleaned beautiful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 25, 2017
I'm new to the area and was looking for someone to do a good job on two white down comforters with surface dirt. The gal at the counter was. Try friendly and welcoming. She automatically applied a 30% coupon for me, which got me a very fair price. The comforters were cleaned and picked up by 5pm the following day! They look like new! They were fluffed and nicely hung in hangers. I will definitely return to this Delias again for my dry cleaning/washing needs. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Professional!!! Always consistent and super friendly! Recommend to all our friends, family and clients! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 10, 2017
Fantastic service! Love the gal at the counter! Super intelligent and articulate.
Super quick, great price, and clothes look great!
more »
3on Google, Jun 09, 2017
The girl at the counter lied to me when I asked for medium starch, the receipt said light starch, and she said it was an error in the system and not to worry. Of course they came back with light starch. Besides that though they were quick and decently priced. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2017
Easy, Fast, Economical. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
Love the eay our clothes come back, bedding too. Best cleaners I have ever used. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Great experience! I was so surprised that it only took 1 day. Also, the 20% off discount was awesome!! Definitely coming back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great service and price is right. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Fast, friendly service! more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Friendly staff, great job, enjoyed the discount more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
Generally everything is good. Our suit jacket was lost. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2017
Cleaning and press was great, time of pickup was later than I was told. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2017
Great. Had great customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
Everything good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Amazing work thank you guys you earned a Custmer for life more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Loved my pants! Great service and fast too!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Fast, simple, easy. more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
2975 E Ocotillo Rd, Chandler, AZ 85249
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience the Difference at DELIA’S Cleaners with the CONVENIENCE of extended hours, stores open 7 days a week, exceptional customer service and quality that families have trusted since 1969. DELIA’S Cleaners is one of the largest dry cleaners that maintains operations in Arizona. It manages 19 locations in Maricopa County in Arizona. The company specializes in the cleaning and finishing of garments and various household items. It is involved in the repair and pre-spotting of each garment. DELIA’S Cleaners provides services for fabrics in a variety of materials, such as wool, cotton, polyester and rayon. It also offers heirlooming, alteration and leather care services.more »

Review summary

5  175
4  20
3  9
2  
1  
4.8
204 reviews