Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Wilton, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Saratoga's Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners, serving the area since 1952 with dry cleaning and laundry services you can trust! Saratoga's Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners, serving the area since 1952 with dry cleaning and laundry services you can trust! 

Location details

654 Route 9, Wilton, NY, 12831, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9460 reviews
Select a rating
Allen F.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous staff, fast service. 

Laura O.'s profile image
a year ago

My sweater looks brand new. It was ready when stated it would be. Staff was friendly and willing to answer my questions 

Jeanne E.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and price is right ✅ 👍 

Stephanie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service as always! 

Jill C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The counter lady was so kind and friendly 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Aways pleased with Cudneys, be it seasonal dry cleaning, hemming garments or repairs on a jacket zipper. Friendly service every time. Would have given 5 stars but it wouldn't let me. Stephanie Rozelle 

Jon D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is amazing!! Could not think of a different drycleaner to go to ...as one does not exist in my opion. 

Douglas S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent, professional and courteous 

Serena G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I dropped off 2 peacoats. One just needed to be dry cleaned. The other was old and had water damage and pet hair( i cleaned as best i could on my own b4 bringing). It is an old but expensive coat my now deceased grandmother got for me for christmas yrs ago. It meant a lot to me otherwise i would have just bought a new one. Cudney's saved my coat for me! Thank You so very much! 

Frequently asked questions about Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners

How is Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners rated?

Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 460 reviews. 

When is Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners open?

Cudney’s Launderers & Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.