Courtesy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Courtesy Cleaners - Atlanta, GA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Atlanta, GA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Courtesy Cleaners opened its doors for business in 1989 by Ron and Jean Worgo. The original site is located on Stockbridge Road in Jonesboro. At Courtesy Cleaners, we pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, one person at a time. We continue to seek new ways to make our customers’ lives easier. We look forward to many more years of providing our valued customers with the finest products, most advanced technology and superior service. 

Location details

1850 DeKalb Ave NE, Atlanta, GA, 30307, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0795 reviews
Select a rating
Matthew And Natalie B.'s profile image
Matthew And Natalie B. 
2 months ago

Always capable, courteous and reliable. They are the best. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Kimberly W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always welcoming and take care of my items. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Ramon R.'s profile image
2 months ago

The lady attending the front now is super friendly. In the past it was a very stoic experience. Did a great job cleaning my garment 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Chris W.'s profile image
3 months ago

You guys did a great job! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Dan S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service on both ends! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Phil F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Courteous (of course) service. Got my Santa suit ready for round 3, looking good! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Will G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great customer service. Knowledgable, careful and considerate. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Elizabeth S.'s profile image
4 months ago

I was looking for a new dry cleaner and asked my neighborhood group, Courtesy Cleaners was the overwhelming choice. You did not disappoint! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Rick S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Courtesy always does a great professional job taking care of my laundry needs. I’ve never been disappointed. I highly recommend Courtesy Cleaners because of the quality of their services. There staff is great too. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Courtesy Cleaners

How is Courtesy Cleaners rated?

Courtesy Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 795 reviews. 

When is Courtesy Cleaners open?

Courtesy Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.