Comet Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • New Braunfels, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Clean clothes never go out of style! Since opening in 1957, we have cleaned everything from wool to fine silk. Whether needing to clean a suit, your drapes or your wedding gown for storage, we are your solution. And we always go out of our way to ensure your experience with our dry cleaner and laundry services is an awesome one. 

Location details

1932 South Seguin Ave, Ste 101, New Braunfels, TX, 78130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9846 reviews
Select a rating
David M.'s profile image
6 months ago

You all did a very good job. 

Pam S.'s profile image
6 months ago

The men’s jacket I had brought in was cleaned very well and was ready for pick up earlier than expected. Great job 

Robin W.'s profile image
6 months ago

We had an unexpected death in the family during the holidays and needed our clothes cleaned quickly. Jacob did a great job helping us and our clothes were ready even sooner than he told us they would be. Thank you Comet! 

K. Belle C.'s profile image
6 months ago

thay fo my sheets to perfection😇 

Nick H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone is always friendly and our clothes always look great and done in time! We love Comet Cleaners! 

Lerry K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great!! On time and nice!! 

Sylvia R.'s profile image
6 months ago

We received excellent service in trying to find 2 sweaters that had somehow gotten lost in the system. Within 2 days the sweaters were located and we were happy with the dry cleaning performed on them as usual. Thank you from a loyal customer! 

Michael L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great job as always 

Tom G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Good service and people 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners

How is Comet Cleaners rated?

Comet Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 846 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners open?

Comet Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.