Comet Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • New Braunfels, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Clean clothes never go out of style! Since opening in 1957, we have cleaned everything from wool to fine silk. Whether needing to clean a suit, your drapes or your wedding gown for storage, we are your solution. And we always go out of our way to ensure your experience with our dry cleaner and laundry services is an awesome one. 

Location details

599 S State Highway 46, #103, New Braunfels, TX, 78130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9517 reviews
Select a rating
Paige K.'s profile image
4 days ago

Speedy, thorough and everyone is always polite. 

Trish W.'s profile image
5 days ago

It was good 

Albert M.'s profile image
a week ago

The young man that took my clothes (my first visit) was extremely helpful. 

Gwen H.'s profile image
a week ago

Your staff was very professional and his appearance was awesome!! No green or red hair and wasn’t covered in tattoos!! 

Mark S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Have used comet cleaners as referral of another business in New Braunfels after moving here in 2019 and have always had great service and good customer service 

Olivia S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I picked up my dry cleaning on Saturday. The young man was very courteous & hung my items in my car. I will definitely be using this business for any future service. Thank you! 

Rosie S.'s profile image
a month ago

With his smile, very courteous. and my husband, the way they do his clothes. 

Peter M.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent quality cleaning! 

Eleanor R.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome as usual. I have used Comet cleaners for years and as usual you did fantastic. Love the service. 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners

How is Comet Cleaners rated?

Comet Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 517 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners open?

Comet Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.