Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 13910 Olivia Way #103 - Fishers IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
104 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037US

Write a review

(317) 275-2244

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 13, 2018
I took my daughter's wedding dress in to be cleaned only, not to be preserved. She had an outdoor wedding & reception and needless to say the bottom of the dress was filthy!!! We didn't have much expectation of it being completely clean but Classic Cleaners worked their magic! A bonus was the way the hung the dress with a bust form and attached the train of the dress on a hanger so it didn't just "lay" in the bag. We can't thank you enough!!! We highly recommend Classic Cleaners. more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2018
They’re fantastic - reliable, thorough and professional. Larissa & staff are quite personable & helpful as well. more »
4on Google, Jan 05, 2018
A bit pricy but good more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
They have always tried to help every way possible to get my clothes back when needed and they are always courteous and very friendly. Anytime I have a cleaning problem they try their best to fix it. more »
5on Google, Jan 04, 2018
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 03, 2018
Nice work but much too expensive for my budget. more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
They are the best! Quick returns, clothes look great and great customer service! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2017
Great service, thanks for my military discount. more »
4on Google, Dec 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
The experiences I have had with this location have been wonderful. Larisa is a great asset to Classic Cleaners. She always greets me with a smile and warm hello. If I have issues with any items I am dropping off for cleaning, she takes her to time for me to show her stains on my garments and ensures they are well marked. She truly wants the customers to be satisfied. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
Great customer service, good prices and great results more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 25, 2017
My suit looked great! Thank you very much for your wonderful service more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
I've been bringing my clothes to Classic Cleaners for years. Their service is great. Love the bag for all my clothes. The staff knows me by name. I have never had an issue, but am certain if a problem should ever arise, it would be resolved fairly and to my satisfaction. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
We value great customer service and consistent quality that Classic Cleaners always provide more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 13, 2017
This was my first time in there. I am very pleased because my skirt came back and the woman working that day called me to say they were not happy with the way the skirt looked and asked to send it back. I am so happy they did not settle with marginal work. When I got the skirt back it looked flawless. Nice work more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
I've used them a couple times (have clothes there right now actually). They do a great job. Clothes comes back clean, nicely pressed, and starched to your preference exactly. The staff is also friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 31, 2017
Friendly, quick, and great service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2017
I'm a brand new customer.
Dress shirts were awesome! $2.69 each. ok.
Trousers far too expensive. I think I'll take my trousers to Tuchman and my shirts to Classic.
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
They have great customer service and my clothes always look fantastic! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Easy! Easy! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Way too expensive! This is my first time here and will be my last. I normally have about 12 items and moved so thought I would try Classic Cleaners because it's close, I will be going back to my normal cleaners for sure. I pay around $65.00 and think that's fair but $102.00?? Crazy expensive! more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 13 of our 20 locations, and 24-hour pick-up lockers at eight locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Customer Connect interface lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ modern craft of clean, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized, oversized garment bags.
more »

Review summary

5  96
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
104 reviews