Bibbentuckers | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 3501-E McKinney Ave - Dallas TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Bibbentuckers

4.7
152 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 3501-E McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75204US

Write a review

(214) 219-5400

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Nice and professional staff more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you for the Five Star Review - we appreciate you recognizing our Uptown management and staff. Thank you for your business - we'll keep #MakingLifeEasier for you!
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Utmost attention to the details of our garments. more »
Business Response:
Wow, thanks Sandra! We appreciate the Five Star Review. We love #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write and recognize this.
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Wow, thanks Chuck! We appreciate you awarding us the Five Stars. We'll make sure to keep on #MakingLifeEasier by keeping all you garments and clean and pressed!
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
Great service and great cleaning. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write, comment and rate us! We will continue with our Concierge services just for you (and all of our other customers too!). Welcome to Bibbentuckers The Dry Cleaner and our Five Points of Difference ~ https://www.bibbentuckers.com/dry-cleaning-services/ 😀
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star rating Mark - we appreciate you taking the time! We'll keep on #MakingLifeEasier for you and all our Uptown customers. Thank you for your business!
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
Simple process. Staff is attentive and efficient . Convenient Uptown location more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star rating and the accolades! We are always #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
Simple process, very helpful and attentive staff. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the the compliment and the Five Star rating! We are always #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
Simple process and staff was very helpful and attentive more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Five Stars, Mark! We appreciate you taking the time to comment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Uptown Lemmon/McKinney location. You may enjoy our latest video all filmed at the Uptown store ~ https://youtu.be/aUKL1LUOt-s
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
These guys provided great customer service and did a wonderful job with my clothes! We had about 25 items to get cleaned and they had them all done in a couple of days. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for commenting and awarding us the Five Stars! We appreciate you taking the time and we'll always keep #MakingLifeEasier for you. 😀
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2017
Excellent stain removal. Very happy with how well my clothes were done. Friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to comment and award us the Five Stars. In the dry cleaning business spotters are highly regarded and are well known. We appreciate your kudos and also thank you for your business.
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Stars Shwan - we appreciate you taking the time. Thank you for your business and being a loyal customer - we always enjoy #MakingLifeEasier for you!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2017
I really liked the job you guys did. I do not think I will be coming back though. The only reason for this is because of the price. It was outrageously expensive for just 6 shirts to be dry-cleaned. Everyone was very nice and you guys did a great job, I just can't afford it. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time and being candid. Behind the scenes we do a lot more that distinguishes us from others; we: - are eco friendly, use green solvents & biodegradable soaps - provide complimentary pick-up and delivery - repair minor rips/buttons - recycle hangers, tissue, carton and poly bags - give back to the Communities in which we serve and last but not least we stand behind our work. We do have seasonal specials that always help with the prices (at the footer of our home page). Would a couture coupon help for your next order? We would be happy to send it out to you. Please let us know and thank you for your business.
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Curb service with a smile. more »
Business Response:
We love it! Thanks Cynthia for the Five Star Review! You have us smiling, too! Thanks for taking the time to comment. We thank you and appreciate your business - we'll keep #MakingLifeEasier for you!
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
I always feel that my closed are well taken care of with concierge type service!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Stars - we'll keep #MakingLifeEasier for you by continuing to provide the best in Concierge services.
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
For the last few years Bibbentucker's has dry cleaned over 400+ shirts and delivered to an event for my client. They are incredibly helpful and on time. They have make us always look great in front of our client. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review - we always want you to look good in your Bibbs cleaned garments! We are always #MakingLifeEasier - we aim to give time back to you by providing you with all of our Concierge services. Here's to YOU looking good!
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Easy to set up your account! Easy to pick up cleaning. I did a good test with the first order containing a silk bedspread and an expensive white jacket with sequins. They did a great job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
Lucero was very kind and helpful especially when i needed professional service for a family treasure. I was so happy when i saw the finished product. I have used Bibbentuckers in the past when i worked for an airline. I always depended on them and they came through again! more »
Business Response:
We are happy Lucero is keeping up with your family treasure! We understand household items like hand crochet blankets and quilts should be preserved. The love that is sewn in from family is priceless! Thank you for taking the time to comment and Review us - we aim to keep #MakingLifeEasier for you by doing the regular chores for you.
5on Google, May 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Wow, thank you so much, Delia! We are always striving for the Five Star Review by #MakingLifeEasier when it comes to your dry cleaning and laundry needs (among our other Concierge services). Thank you!
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Very reliable, a pleasant employee to work with, and the service has been GREAT!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to award us the great review and commenting. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to keep #MakingLifeEasier for you with all of our Concierge services at your disposal. Thank YOU for your business!
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to award us the great review and commenting. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to keep #MakingLifeEasier for you with all of our Concierge services at your disposal. Thank YOU for your business - we'll secretly thank you in public!
3on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the three star rating/Review - please tell us how we could do better to garner your continued support and loyalty. thank you! ~ https://www.bibbentuckers.com/contact-us/
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
The cleaning is great but the customer service is phenomenal!! I went to retrieve my clothes only to discover I left the claim check in another car. The clerk requested my telephone number, I gave her two, and she found them!! Wish I remembered her name... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to comment, we appreciate it and always enjoy hearing from our Bibbs fans! We are happy that our experts could help you with retrieving your clothing - we love #MakingLife Easier for you. =)
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you very much for the Five Star Rating - we'll continue #MakingLifeEasier and making sure all of our Concierge services are 'working' for you!
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Benny - thanks for the Five Stars - looking forward to keep working on #MakingLifeEasier with all our Concierge services! Bring more clothing, shoes, comforters, rugs, over coats - anything - we'll deliver them all pressed, shined and spotless back to you. Thanks for trusting us with your finest!
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
very good dry cleaning and terrific people more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star rating! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to award us with your trust in our services. We always strive on #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers!
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
3501-E McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75204
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Bibbentuckers offers FREE pickup and delivery of your fine dry cleaning throughout the D/FW area. We have locations in Dallas, Plano and Southlake and offer the highest quality services, guaranteed satisfaction, and superior customer service.more »

Review summary

5  120
4  19
3  8
2  3
1  2
4.7
152 reviews