Bibbentuckers | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 3501-E McKinney Ave - Dallas TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Bibbentuckers

4.6
171 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 3501-E McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75204US

Write a review

(214) 219-5400

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
UPDATE to my original review (which is listed below this update)
After posting this review management did contact me to find out more about the incident and did offer a refund of the jacket, wh
ich required me to produce my receipt of purchase. They did apologize. I have since picked up the refund and feel satisfied with that.

"You did a great job with the clothes I received. Unfortunately, One of my items was left on my front door instead of the garage. I was not notified. The item was immediately stolen. It took me 5 days to even know there was an issues because I was never notified. I called to inquire on the whereabouts of said item and was told it had been delivered. I am awaiting a refund for the stolen item.


Business response:

Hi Lisa; thanks for your message. Management is on it and will reach out to you directly."
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lisa for taking the time through this whole mishap. Again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and loss of your garment and we are please to see that the situation was resolved to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business.
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2018
I was given a 25% coupon, but it was not able to be added to the website. Then when I called, it wasn't added (the following day, I was charged the full amount). more »
Business Response:
Hi Tabitha; thank you for your message. We apologize for the inconvenience of the coupon not being applied the first/second time. We will rectify the situation and make sure that it's done correctly and 'make good' on our promise of complete satisfaction. Management will reach out to resolve this issue. Thank you for your business.
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
We have used Bibbentuckers for about 4 years at the Southlake location. We love the pick up and delivery service. Makes it so easy. Very friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for commenting and taking the time to write us! Our staff and crew at our Southlake store is always #MakingLIfeEasier for you. Thank you for your business! 😀
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2018
We use the Preston Center Plaza location. They do a great job. The best thing about this place is the super stellar outstanding service we get from Katina Polk. Everyone is great there as well. more »
Business Response:
Great job and exemplary service from Ms. Katina Polk!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2018
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and timely. I was able to receive my garments back within 24 hours which was very helpful! more »
Business Response:
Wow, our plant and staff at Uptown work wonders, right? Thanks for taking the time, Nicole to comment and award us the Five Stars at our Uptown store. We would give kudos to the GM Mike Wilson and his staff and plant managers and workers. We'll keep providing the best in Concierge services - thank you for your business!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 01, 2018
Staff was very friendly and attentive, got me in and right out. Exceptional service!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star Review A.G.! We appreciate you taking the time to comment and award us the Five Stars. We'll keep #MakinLifeEasier with our complete Concierge services all for you!
4on Google, Jan 01, 2018
Convenient drop-off and pick-up! Dependable and friendly service! Garments beautifully cleaned! More expensive than other cleaners! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Review Jennifer! We always keep #MakingLifeEasier for you with all of our Concierge services. Download our App here: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/delivery/ and check out our Couture Coupons here: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/seasonal-specials/ to save some cash! Thank you for you business.
4on Google, Dec 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Review Jennifer! We always keep #MakingLifeEasier for you with all of our Concierge services. Thank you for your business!
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 27, 2017
Good service and convenient location near West Village, but VERY expensive. Can't afford to return! more »
Business Response:
Hi Ashley; thank you for your message; we appreciate you taking the time. We are worth it as you can see from our "Five Points of Difference" here: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/dry-cleaning-services/. We work for you in different ways from our competitors. We also have Seasonal specials that you might look into right here: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/seasonal-specials/. With our app you can use them multiple times! Thank you for your business!
4on Google, Dec 19, 2017
Great service and great dry cleaning, but a bit overpriced. It's still my go-to dry cleaners. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to rate us Drew! We appreciate your comments and taking the time to write. We have something that few cleaners offers - our Five Points of Difference: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/dry-cleaning-services/. We also have Seasonal Specials on the footer of our website right here: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/seasonal-specials/. Some coupons can be used several times. Everything is available through our APP, too! Thank you for your business!
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 09, 2017
Prices are high, but staff was great and quality good more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the message and the Review, Kevin. We do have our our App (coupons are applied automatically in the App) and on the home page (at the footer) we have our Specials page with six coupons that can be used several times. This help with the price. Otherwise we do have our promise to our customers to make sure we are worth it to you and keeping your garments looking good with our Five Points of Difference ~ https://www.bibbentuckers.com/dry-cleaning-services/. Thank you for your business!
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2017
I use the McKinney location...always great customer service! They take excellent care of all my clothes but I especially trust my expensive and delicate items with Bibbentuckers. The cost is worth it for me. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and award us the Five Stars. We appreciate it so much and sincerely thank you. We'll keep #MakingLifeEasier so you won't have to worry about your expensive garments; our McKinney Ave management, staff and plant workers will do that for you. 👏👏👏👏👏
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 25, 2017
Lower prices. more »
Business Response:
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to comment and for the feedback. We are not like the other dry cleaners and provide extra benefits: - Eco friendly, green solvents & biodegradable soaps - Free delivery - Free minor repairs - Recycling of hangers and poly - Gives back to the Community - Stand behind our work Just to let you in - we do have Seasonal Specials at the footer of our home page: https://www.bibbentuckers.com/seasonal-specials/. These can be used several times and you can download our App to have them applied directly (just press the coupon) to your account. You can also get these via e-mail (sign-up at MY ACCOUNT blue button on our home page) . Anyway you like to communicate is good for us! Thank you for your business.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Just continue to deliver exceptional service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to award us the Five Stars for our service! We'll keep #MakingLifeEasier by continuing our Concierge services for you. Many thanks!
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Abbey has a wonderfully helpful personality, and my clothes always come out looking sharp! more »
Business Response:
We like your sharpness too! Thank you for taking the time to comment and awarding us the Five Stars, Larry - we sincerely appreciate it. We are sure Abbey will too!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2017
This was my first time using Bibbentuckers and the experience was great. The reason I decided to use Bibbentuckers because of the shoe service and was pleasantly surprised with both the cleaning and shoe shine service. I also noticed one of my buttons on the tux that was dry cleaned was replaced at no extra cost, much more than expected.

I will be going back for all my dry cleaning and shoe shine needs/
more »
Business Response:
Hi James; We thought we had responded last week but somehow the response was deleted. We appreciate you taking the time to comment and speak of your recent experience. We are happy that you are pleased and that you will continue to return - we love happy customers! We will continue to keep #MakingLifeEasier with all of our Concierge services! Thanks for your business!
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
Take great care of my suits/shirts at a competitive price! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the comments and Five Star Review, Jason! We appreciate and thank you for your business. We'll keep working our Concierge services for you in our Uptown store. #MakingLifeEasier.
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
I always feel that my clothes are well taken care of with concierge type service!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Stars - we'll keep #MakingLifeEasier for you by continuing to provide the best in Concierge services.
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Nice and professional staff more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you for the Five Star Review - we appreciate you recognizing our Uptown management and staff. Thank you for your business - we'll keep #MakingLifeEasier for you!
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Utmost attention to the details of our garments. more »
Business Response:
Wow, thanks Sandra! We appreciate the Five Star Review. We love #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write and recognize this.
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Wow, thanks Chuck! We appreciate you awarding us the Five Stars. We'll make sure to keep on #MakingLifeEasier by keeping all you garments and clean and pressed!
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star rating Mark - we appreciate you taking the time! We'll keep on #MakingLifeEasier for you and all our Uptown customers. Thank you for your business!
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
Great service and great cleaning. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write, comment and rate us! We will continue with our Concierge services just for you (and all of our other customers too!). Welcome to Bibbentuckers The Dry Cleaner and our Five Points of Difference ~ https://www.bibbentuckers.com/dry-cleaning-services/ 😀
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star rating Mark - we appreciate you taking the time! We'll keep on #MakingLifeEasier for you and all our Uptown customers. Thank you for your business!
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
Simple process. Staff is attentive and efficient . Convenient Uptown location more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the Five Star rating and the accolades! We are always #MakingLifeEasier for you and all of our customers.
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
3501-E McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75204
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Bibbentuckers offers FREE pickup and delivery of your fine dry cleaning throughout the D/FW area. We have locations in Dallas, Plano and Southlake and offer the highest quality services, guaranteed satisfaction, and superior customer service.more »

Review summary

5  131
4  24
3  11
2  3
1  2
4.6
171 reviews