Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - Dewitt, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Dewitt, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

13070 Old U.S. 27, Dewitt, MI, 48820, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9266 reviews
Select a rating
Dana's profile image
a month ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. It was my first time using them. I hope to have great results when my items are picked up. So far i am very happy with the help i received. 

Business response:

Wow, Dana! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Al H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Diane is awesome. 

Business response:

Thanks Al! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kay R.'s profile image
2 years ago

The dry cleaning service at Baryames Cleaners is, as Mary Poppins would say, "SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS!" 

Business response:

Kay, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are honored you gave us a 5 star rating. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Barbara's profile image
4 years ago

Fast, efficient and reasonable price after using a coupon. Was ready before it’s scheduled time! 

Business response:

Barbara: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kelly V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Kelly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Sonja R.'s profile image
4 years ago

My driver is the best. He calls me EVERY week to remind me he's coming, who does that these days. He is always very polite when I call and always has an answer. When I lost stuff you all were right there trying to find my things. You all are awesome!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sonja. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Bryson E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great clean coat button sewn back on perfect 

Business response:

Bryson: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kay Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our newish pick up guy (Justin?) is great! He is friendly and I appreciate him dropping off the little piece of paper that has specials on it. 

Business response:

Kay:Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Paul S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have always had good service. 

Business response:

Paul: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.