Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Okemos, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1575 W Grand River Ave, Okemos, MI, 48864, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9209 reviews
Select a rating
Tony's profile image
a year ago

Really like your service but..... Your location in Williamston and Okemos on Grand River are closed on Saturdays. For me, this is inconvenient and unfortunate. I'll have to find a dry cleaner that is open on Saturdays. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Tony ! 

Shoshie's profile image
a year ago

I just wanted to let you know how delightful Deidre (Okemos store) is. She has worked hard to learn how to say my tongue-twister name correctly and to remember me every time I come in to the store. She’s a bright spot in my week. Thanks!! 

Business response:

Thanks Shoshie! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kevin S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I use three locations in the greater lansing area: Grand River in Okemos; the Frandor store; and Okemos road location. In each of your stores, your employees have been exceptional. They have been earnest, professional and accommodating. And, most importantly, they have been honest. On more than a few occasions, valuable possession were returned with urgency and without incident. Therefore, it is without reservation that I extend a congratulations to Baryames Cleaners and the exceptional service that it has afforded me as a c... read more

Business response:

Kevin, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are honored you gave us a 5 star rating. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Sharon S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have always used Baryames cleaners. Always have been happy with the service. 

Business response:

Sharon: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Bill and Jean P.'s profile image
Bill and Jean P. 
4 years ago

Surprised by the add ons I have never been charged for before—my pants had yarn fuzz on them as I am a knitter 

Business response:

Bill and Jean: Our Concierge will be contacting you regarding this. Art Baryames 

Robert B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thanks again for your great service 

Business response:

Robert: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Greg J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Been going to Baryames for a long, long time. Never had a problem a 

Business response:

Greg: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Christine T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the concierge service where they pick up my clothes at my house. They are always well cleaned, pressed and delivered the way I requested! 

Business response:

Christine: Thank you very much for your kind review and your business. Take care, Art 

Janet And Francis L.'s profile image
Janet And Francis L. 
4 years ago

Well done. Timely picked up and delivered. Reasonable price for the dry cleaning. Thanks. 

Business response:

Janet and Francis: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.