Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - Lansing, MI

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

6334 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, MI, 48917, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8429 reviews
Select a rating
Hope R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service and outcomes 

Business response:

Thanks Hope! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tony M.'s profile image
a month ago

Staff here is super friendly, professional & helpful. Prices are very reasonable for services, especially considering the quality of work. Excellence all around! 

Business response:

Thanks Tony! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rex W.'s profile image
a year ago

Always the best service. 

Business response:

Wow, Rex! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Thanks John! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Suzanne B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lisa is welcoming, friendly, courteous and efficient, on each visit to your store that I make. I appreciate her effort and the quality of the cleaning of my garments. Thank you for recognizing her and the other support staff at service the location. 

Business response:

Suzanne, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and your feedback on Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Scott D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Convenient and quick turnaround consistent service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Dave H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job . Staff very friendly, easy location, great hour, fits our needs thanks. 

Business response:

Dave: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Dairus R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast, efficient drop off and pick up. 

Business response:

Darius: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Sue K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff was pleasant and polite. Service was quick. Price was affordable. 

Business response:

Sue: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.