Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Okemos, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

3520 Okemos Rd, Okemos, MI, 48864, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9208 reviews
5
193
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
gloria k.'s profile image
2 years ago

great experience! 

Business response:

Gloria, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are honored you gave us a 5 star rating. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Craig and A.'s profile image
3 years ago

You are fine. We are in Florida. See you upon our return. 

Business response:

Craig & Ann, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are honored you gave us a 4 star rating. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Tim G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Baryames on Okemos Rd is open early 7:00AM and stays open late 7:00PM. Keri (Kari) was exceptionally friendly even as I stepped it at 7:01pm Good Job guys! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames  

Stacey and Jim M.'s profile image
Stacey and Jim M. 
4 years ago

Baryames always does a great job cleaning my husbands work clothes and the pick up and delivery for free is just the best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stacey and Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

John S.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is John Schuster's wife patty. We are very happy with our service and do not have any complaints. Thank you very much. 

Business response:

Patty: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Cheryl and Kester S.'s profile image
Cheryl and Kester S. 
4 years ago

Love the service and smiles. I use pick up and delivery much more from October -April but so convenient. I do not like an 8:15 am pick up and drop. I won’t leave my laundry out at night. 

Business response:

Cheryl and Kester: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Laura L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience! Quick and professional service. 

Business response:

Laura: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kari H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kimberly at the Jolly/Okemos Rd site is simply the BEST possible employee you could ever hope to have!!! She has helped us in so many ways in such a professional, skilled, and friendly way!! What a kind, efficient, and hard working person! I hope that she will always be recognized for her excellence! 

Business response:

Kari: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Erik L.'s profile image
4 years ago

My shirts and dry cleaning are done with professional care and the service is reliable and friendly! Thank you! 

Business response:

Erik: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 208 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.