Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9547 reviews
5
482
4
40
3
13
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carolyn B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Best cleaners in town Appreciate the weekly specials. 

Business response:

Wow, Carolyn! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gloria F.'s profile image
4 months ago

We enjoy your excellent service! 

Business response:

Thanks Gloria! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jim c.'s profile image
4 months ago

Your information is correct. Thanks Joyce 

Business response:

Wow, Jim! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dave Y.'s profile image
8 months ago

I have used this location for years. Saved my marriage as I cannot figure out how to iron shirts and they spared my wife from doing it. Thanks! Joyce is the best. Always so nice and pleasant and helpful. Don't change a thing!  

Business response:

Wow, Dave! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Janet Tisch's profile image
Janet Tisch 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent cleaning and care done on my white bedspread. Staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. 

Business response:

Thanks Janet! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rick Wendorf's profile image
Rick Wendorf 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The best! I’m always very satisfied with the product!! 

Business response:

Thanks Rick! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Maria Mercedes L.'s profile image
Maria Mercedes L. 
a year ago

My experience with Baryames has always been great 

Business response:

Thanks Maria! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Maria Garza's profile image
Maria Garza 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

clothes are always folded and neatly packaged. 

Business response:

Maria, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Candace Merkel's profile image
Candace Merkel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always great quality! I’m very happy to be able to use this service because they don’t use toxic chemicals. 

Business response:

Candace, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 547 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.