Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lansing, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

2423 S Cedar St, Lansing, MI, 48910, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9524 reviews
Select a rating
Deborah E.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent customer service and cleaning 

Business response:

Wow, Deborah! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Stanley C.'s profile image
a year ago

Your company is amazing...you provide outstanding and quality service in an efficient and timely manner! and timely manner. Your staff are friendly, engaging and efficient. These characteristics is the motivating factors for my maintaining many years of commitment to your company!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Stanley! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Anthony C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always have a great experience with the staff at Baryames and the service is still doing good I just been on vacation for a couple of weeks and didn’t really need to have anything dry cleaned but my bag is getting full so I will see you at some point soon 

Business response:

Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Thomas B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I live near the Baryames location at Lake Lansing & Coolidge Road in East Lansing. I've been going there for 15 years or so, and have always been pleased with the friendly service and quality of work. Here's an example of how Baryames' employees "go the extra mile"... A few months ago, one of my favorite shirts had cracked and crumbled button. When I picked up the shirt after getting it laundered, someone had taken the trouble to remove a spare button from the shirt tail and sew it on to replace the damaged button. What a pl... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thomas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames  

Tanisha B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Major repair, cleaning, pressing all in one convenient stop! Very pleased. 

Business response:

Tanisha: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Jim H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes are always done nicely. Staff is very friendly and accommodating . Prices are acceptable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Robert D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Robert: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Susan S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our clothing always comes back perfectly cleaned and pressed. 

Business response:

Susan: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Rene M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love your service nice job and a friend of mine works there 

Business response:

Rene: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.