Alex's Dry Cleaning Valet | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 628 Lindaro St - San Rafael CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Alex's Dry Cleaning Valet

5.0
158 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 628 Lindaro St, San Rafael, CA 94901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(415) 458-8180

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Hmm more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Great job except you do not put enough starch in my shirts.

Thank you....Jim Miller
22F Four Seasons
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
I rarely write reviews and this was my first time using Alex's--our cat urinated on a very valuable down comforter and blanket and I thought they were ruined. The service was truly first class and the result was absolutely great. Very impressive from start to finish--I highly recommend Alex's Dry Cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Alex's exceeds my expectations in every way. I have found no one else in the Bay Area who comes close. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Simply the best! Not just a fine cleaning and laundry service, but a miracle worker. They restore clothes to their original quality after others have ruined them! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2017
I will always send my fine clothes to Alex's. Their attention to detail is excellent, and I trust them with the handling and expert care of my wardrobe. Their staff will do mending and call me if something needs repair. They have the skills and experience to solve most cleaning issues.
The turn around time is amazing - often times same day if you schedule early enough. The are easy to reach by phone and respond quickly to emails. Working with Alex's is a breeze, and everyone is very pleasant.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Absolutely fabulous! The service and the quality are superb. What is even better is the team that works there. They are all amazing human beings and a pleasure to deal with.
(A treasure to hold
on, my whole extended family uses their services) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2017
Always perfect. A wonderful, thoughtful and caring business who wants to make certain that they are doing the job perfectly for you every time. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2017
Alex's is the best dry cleaning company I have ever used. Easy, quick, and professional service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 18, 2016
Great experience with staff. Wonderful service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 01, 2016
Always on time, friendly people, and amazing work. Never a complaint from my husband on his shirts either!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2016
I had my wedding dress preserved along with my sister's and Alex's was so easy to work with and accommodating. Very much enjoyed working with them. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2016
Alex is the best cleaner. great service and does a fabulous job on our clothes and takes special care of designer pieces . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2016
Alex's is the best dry cleaning company in Marin and San Francisco. Their attention to detail and ability to perform almost impossible garment tasks in limited time windows is what makes them stand out from all the rest. They are the definition of great Customer Service. more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2016
Fantastic same day service! I was visiting from out of town for a wedding and my fancy dress (three layers/different fabrics) was unwearably wrinkled. The kind, professional and speedy workers at Alex's Dry Cleaning Valet saved the day for me! What efficient, economical service. I would not hesitate to trust them with all my cry cleaning needs. more »
Business Response:
Nancy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate this very nice review of our service.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 15, 2016
Alex once again saved me from myself -- restoring a very expensive leather jacket that became discolored as a result of my own negligence. Alex's is the consummate professional environment where people who value their clothes need to go to.
There are places cheaper than Alex's but no place better to protect the investment one makes in fine garments.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 13, 2016
Creme de la creme service at its finest! They aim to please!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2016
Amazing service, was unexpected to come back sam day but returned with my huge order the same day and the went above and beyond and even sowed one of my suits up! Great people. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2016
Always willing to go the extra yard to make me happy! My clothes always look great and the people are all so nice! Myra to the drivers are all so great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2016
Excellent, caring service. I have sent everything from winter coats to extremely detailed and delicate evening wear to Alex's with wonderful results. I use the overnight delivery service and it's just great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2016
When I need things done quick and efficient, Alex's.
When I need some pieces altered for my client by tomorrow, they hate me but; Alex's.
open early which is so convenient.
Customer service is always the best ;)

The quality is outstanding!

Definitely recommend to you, your friends, your cousins, your 2nd cousins.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2016
Alex's is the best. They work magic with stains, alterations and insanely fast pick up and same day delivery. The days of waiting a week plus for alterations is gone. The ability to use their APP to order pick ups makes life easy. I have worked work with Alex and his team for 10 years and never been dissatisfied. The pricing can be a factor for most BUT know that no one else in Marin takes better care of designer items, family heirloom table clothes and purses and shoes. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2016
Alex's has Always been As Good As it Gets.....

I have used Alex's for YEARS! I've never been disappointed. Always Dazzled by how beautiful and new my nice shirts and even
if I have a "tailored" piece like a cashmere sport coat cleaned. It always comes back looking like new. Beautifully pressed, never TOO heavy. Alex's really knows how to treat Quality clothing. I've been in the Luxury business for many years and I've always recommended Alex's to my clients who are purchasing $7 and $800.00 shirts. As well as expensive Tailored Clothing.

Alex's always Impresses.

Thank you so much Alex's for always being 5 Star! Truly a Quality and Luxury Service.

Greg Gonzales
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2016
Always courteous and the best service. I will always use Alex's for all my dry cleaning services. Thank you for making my life a lot easier. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2016
Consistent and dependable, polite on the telephone and when my cleaning is delivered to my door. I appreciate Alex's attention to detail and the willingness to clarify rather than take a chance and get it wrong. I see the Alex's vans all over the City but I never feel that the company is bigger or more important than concern for customer service. more »

Contact

Edit
628 Lindaro St, San Rafael, CA 94901
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Alex’s Dry Cleaning Valet, a full service couture dry cleaning company since 1984, has built a reputation for high quality of garment care and customer service, therefore attracting discerning and style-conscious clients from all over the Bay Area including dignitaries, top executives, top Designers and Image Consultants/Stylists, as well as many of the exclusive boutiques in the Bay Area.
Alex’s mission is to provide an enjoyable experience for every client by focusing on high quality fabric care and workmanship, individualized attention, and an eye for detail.
Garments processed at Alex’s benefit from this close attention to detail and will continue to look and feel their best. End result is garments that are odor free, vibrant and crisp to the touch with a “Just Like New” kind of a feeling!

With Alex's complimentary Pick Up & Delivery, you save lots of time and the task of dry cleaning will be as easy as opening your front door.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  153
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
158 reviews