Alex's Dry Cleaning Valet | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 628 Lindaro St - San Rafael CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Alex's Dry Cleaning Valet

5.0
172 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 628 Lindaro St, San Rafael, CA 94901US

Write a review

(415) 458-8180

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2017
Alex's is magic. Your clothes are picked up one day and returned the next completely fresh and new. I don't know how they do it other than magic. We have been a customer for a little over a year and are completely ecstatic with the service. Mayra is so paitent with me when I call and have no clue what is going on. I have a white dinner jacket that they have rescued many times. They are incredible. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Great service! Will use again more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
They went way above in caring for my vintage tails. I got lots of comment. Thanks. Tom more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2017
Awesome service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
You do a great job of cleaning; however, you are expensive, especially dry cleaning. Dress shirt laundry pricing is quite fair and pressing is excellent. Would like more starch in my dress shirts. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Excellent service, timely pick up and delivery the same day and laundry is the best we have ever had completed....definitely 5 stars! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Excellent professional dry cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Quick and great service!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2017
Great professionals! My curtains were cleaned, some full of mold, other cleaners would not even take them. The result was amazing!
They came home to pick them up and to drop them off.
Wond
erful service, wonderful results.
I hightly recommend them.
Thank you Alex Dry Cleaning Valet!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review a.d recommendation of our service. Best Alex
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Fantastic service
Expert cleaning
Great customer service
Fair pricing
= 5 stars!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Great service and very convenient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Alex's service is second to none! I loved the opening kit they gave and the care in which they take when delivering your clothes & asking your preferences! They are pricey but you pay for what you get! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
I've tried many dry cleaners but Alex's exceeds them all in customer service. They go way above and beyond. They do minor seamstress repairs and keep my uniforms looking crisp and clean (I'm SFFD).

Special shout out to Jessica for being awesome. If she sees me pull up in my truck she will bring my clean uniforms out to meet me before I can put it in park! They also saved me a few times by cleaning my uniform in less than a day. Top notch! Highly recommended.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Hmm more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Great job except you do not put enough starch in my shirts.

Thank you....Jim Miller
22F Four Seasons
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
I rarely write reviews and this was my first time using Alex's--our cat urinated on a very valuable down comforter and blanket and I thought they were ruined. The service was truly first class and the result was absolutely great. Very impressive from start to finish--I highly recommend Alex's Dry Cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Alex's exceeds my expectations in every way. I have found no one else in the Bay Area who comes close. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Simply the best! Not just a fine cleaning and laundry service, but a miracle worker. They restore clothes to their original quality after others have ruined them! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2017
I will always send my fine clothes to Alex's. Their attention to detail is excellent, and I trust them with the handling and expert care of my wardrobe. Their staff will do mending and call me if something needs repair. They have the skills and experience to solve most cleaning issues.
The turn around time is amazing - often times same day if you schedule early enough. The are easy to reach by phone and respond quickly to emails. Working with Alex's is a breeze, and everyone is very pleasant.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Absolutely fabulous! The service and the quality are superb. What is even better is the team that works there. They are all amazing human beings and a pleasure to deal with.
(A treasure to hold
on, my whole extended family uses their services) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2017
Always perfect. A wonderful, thoughtful and caring business who wants to make certain that they are doing the job perfectly for you every time. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2017
Alex's is the best dry cleaning company I have ever used. Easy, quick, and professional service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 18, 2016
Great experience with staff. Wonderful service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 01, 2016
Always on time, friendly people, and amazing work. Never a complaint from my husband on his shirts either!!! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
628 Lindaro St, San Rafael, CA 94901
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Alex’s Dry Cleaning Valet, a full service couture dry cleaning company since 1984, has built a reputation for high quality of garment care and customer service, therefore attracting discerning and style-conscious clients from all over the Bay Area including dignitaries, top executives, top Designers and Image Consultants/Stylists, as well as many of the exclusive boutiques in the Bay Area.
Alex’s mission is to provide an enjoyable experience for every client by focusing on high quality fabric care and workmanship, individualized attention, and an eye for detail.
Garments processed at Alex’s benefit from this close attention to detail and will continue to look and feel their best. End result is garments that are odor free, vibrant and crisp to the touch with a “Just Like New” kind of a feeling!

With Alex's complimentary Pick Up & Delivery, you save lots of time and the task of dry cleaning will be as easy as opening your front door.
more »

Review summary

5  166
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
172 reviews